Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/04/2018

    Pro look small and compact device. Very precise. Has a good manual and it's easy for beginners.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    still need to test unit. So d=far just plugged it to make sure it was working all seems to be working fine. Real test still to come

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    what a great little unit. works very well fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2017

    Many of the latest lights are still not available just yet so BangGood asked if I could review something else until they are ready. I agreed and this was a blast. The review and testing that let you see how well both products work is all on video. It is getting to be a hassle to have photos hosted. You can find my full review on video here http://budgetlightforum.com/node/56029 or you can go directly to YouTube https://youtu.be/9hDHnKa_PEU Great products, Enjoy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2019

    The product arrived in perfect condition. I use it on my slot car track. It’s made well and looks very cool. Banggood sent follow ups. The free shipping is nice. Very pleased

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2017

    I already had one of these power supply., the 3205 version. I completed my laboratory with this second one . They're compact and good looking . Only one problem about voltage that doesn't drop quickly when you adjust it in a new lower value

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2019

    サイズ、機能、全て良い。 特に設定値をロックする機能が特に良い。

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2018

    It's a very good item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2017

    The accuracy of the selected voltage and current is very good. Very little ripple in the output. Very small and perfect for my application.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2017

    great power supply . Checked the shown output on the unit and it was within .01v of Fluke DVM.....Great value and small footprint

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$184.99