Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 673 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (673)
  • Image (168)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(673)
    • 5 Star(599)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(19)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/11/2021

    Great projector, enjoyed it too much. Small, light, versatile, it will provide some fun moments. I installed TV Express, My Cinema Family, Run:Time, Vix, Kodi, all good, running with a lot of fluidity. Some difficulty finding a version of the App Pluto TV for this device. I was able to install and rotate the version available on Google Play, but its icon does not appear among the apps. Bluetooth works great to connect on any sound system. Eshare is very practical to have full control of the projector by the smartphone, with mouse, touch screen and keys, in addition to allowing mirroring of the mobile phone on the projector and the projector on the mobile phone. I haven't tested the HDMI or the P2 output yet, but I believe I'll have no surprise in that. For those who want to have a tiny projector, with full operating system to install multiple apps, take wherever they want and have fun any party, I recommend BW-VT2. It was my first purchase at Banggood and I only have compliments to her for the good service, mainly answering my doubts with very kindness and attention. I intend to make new purchases at this store. It took 51 days to get to my home in São Paulo, Brazil, but I already expected this deadline, because I bought the product out of the store's stock.

    Comments (66)
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    Produto recebido antes do prazo, 27 dias, fui taxado em R$ 243,79., mas como paguei o seguro de R$161,87 tive o reemboso da taxa,. Fui muito bem atendido no chat da Banggood para solicitar o reembolso. O produto é de excelente qualidade, conforme o especificado, Projetor, Controle, Fonte e Cabo HDMI, qualidade da imagem muito boa, até mesmo como um pouco de luminosidade.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    No words to say how much I loved this projector! Much better than my expectation, everything arrived right with approximately 43 days. Look, I haven't even tested everything he has to offer and I'm already very happy. In the first photo it's daylight, the second one's in the dark. I recorded a video, but I couldn't put it here.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    Really good product. Better than expected. Amazing build quality, impressive audio quality (within reason, considering its small size, of course). Resolution (480p) is, of course, its weakness, but it's good enough for eventual use. It's very small and portable, so it's perfect to distract kids when traveling. Brightness is good, yielding good contrast in a dark room. It came really well packaged. The box was perfectly intact. Overall, a great product for a good price.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2022

    The projector is very good... I bought and tested by watching The Lord of the Rings. I watched on a white wall and the quality is already very good the audio is very good even. Soon I will be buying a screen and soundbar to complete and make a real movie theater. I'm already in love with that projector and everyone here has tired of hearing praise from him. Small, beautiful, lots of sound quality and image, easy to use, doesn't heat, can use off the socket for 1h +/-. Very worth it!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2022

    Óptimo projector. Gostei bastante da portabilidade e esse o seu objectivo. Bastante brilho e uma boa imagem desde que estejamos por trás do projector, um bom som o facto de poder projectar de lado é uma mais valia. Tenho mais quatro, um deles tambem portatil com fonte de energia propria mas o VT-12 é realmente o que pelas suas características o torna mais facil de usar. Com a aplicação NOS TV instalada consigo ver televisão em qualquer lugar. Muito bom!! A embalagem vinha impecável, sem o minimo amasso. Adorei 5*****

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Great product. Delivered wayyy sooner than what it first predicted (45 days sooner). Works Just as intended. To note that this projector runs Android Phone system ( which Works great, but cause some problems to screen share from your Phone... Easy solution is to instal what you want directly in the projector and Works great). Great pacaging also.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • VIP3
    BR
    19/10/2021

    Excellent product. Impressed with it so far. Good features, practicality, mobility, excellent image... Top top. Let's see if in daily real activity he will continue to surprise me.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    The product arrived around 30 days, came well packaged and is very beautiful, has Bia image projection, battery runs out fast and I couldn't connect Netflix with password, the appliance does not recognize the APP, in the at all right. Recommend.

    Comments (23)
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2022

    Product exactly as in the description. As for quality, I haven't tested yet, but I believe I won't be disappointed. The projector is beautiful and seems to be of excellent quality. My negative considerations are only in regards to delivery, but in that case the bangood has nothing to do with it, I was taxed and asked for tribute review so the delivery took long.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$134.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$1,729.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$809.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$1,419.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$2,589.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$1,809.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$193.99
    • US$373.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$11.99