استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (396)
  • صورة (105)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(396)
    • 5 بدأ(371)
    • 4 بدأ(12)
    • 3 بدأ(7)
    • 2 بدأ(2)
    • 1 بدأ(4)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 25/10/2021

    يكون الصندوق جيداً إذا قورن بنفس الفئة العمرية الموجودة في السوق اليوم، p الذي يحب الصوت الموجه أكثر نحو النغمات الحادة، وهذا هو الصندوق. والشيء الجيد هو، لديها ثلاثة خيارات مبرمجة مسبقاً لتحقيق التوازن، مما يعني أنه يمكنك أن تسعد أي طعم. الصوت عالي جداً، لكن كما ذكرت أعلاه، عالي جداً لدرجة أنه يصبح حاداً. الصندوق ثقيل جداً والبناء ممتاز. أنا لم أختبر عمر البطارية لكنهم يقولون أنها تصل إلى 12 ساعة في الحجم المتوسط. عموما يستحق ذلك لما يقدمه المنتج، صوت من جودة ممتازة. وصلت بسرعة فائقة ولم أتعرض للضرائب.

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/10/2021

    على الرغم من أنه في الواقع لا يوجد 100 واط، على الأقل في نطاق التردد المعلن، ولكن العمود غير واقعي! أولاً، صوتها عالي جداً. يمكنه بسهولة ملء غرفة مساحتها 15 متراً مربعاً وهناك مؤن، حتى تتمكن من التأرجح 25 مربعا. في الشارع يكون صاخباً جداً حتى لو كان هناك ضوضاء في المدينة بالطبع ليس خفيفاً، حوالي 1.5 كيلو ولكن ليس من السهل الوصول إليه أي رحلة إلى الطبيعة تحرّرك من تشغيل الموسيقى في السيارة، يمكنها التعامل مع الصوت نفسه. أروع شيء هو أنه يعمل بينما لا يزال يشحن! طوال اليوم، كانت تستمع إليه بنسبة 40 بالمئة، ولم تجلس، وبقي 40 بالمئة من الشحنة. على أي حال، خذها، لن تندم على ذلك! جودة الصوت ممتازة، وهناك أيضًا أوضاع معادل مختلفة وإضاءة خلفية باردة. هناك aux، تشغيل مع بطاقات SD مايكرو ومحركات أقراص USB الفلاشة. الأنواع تتكاثر ببهجة دون تفضيل واحد. ابحثي عن مراجعاتي واختباراتي على قناة اليوتيوب شون كينغ أو شون كينغ.

    تعليقات (5)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 14/12/2021

    لقد تفاجئت حقاً بالمكبر لم أتوقع هذا النوع من الأداء مستوى صوت مرتفع، 3 أوضاع EQ للاختيار. ( الوضع 1: ينزع الجهير، النغمات العالية تهيمن. الوضع 2: أفضل صوت، كامل لطيف، غير تمييزي. الوضع 3: الجهير العميق غير حاد، يقطع الأيدي العالية.). مستوى الصوت كبير جداً بـ 4 مكبرات صوت + 2 من أجهزة اللاسلكي الفرعية. شحن USB من نوع C. بطاقة TF، محرك أقراص محمول، اتصال UX. الوزن: 1.5 كجم مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة موصى به بشدة.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 03/12/2021

    مقارنة JBL Xtreme 1 وBlitzWolf WA3. كما ترون حجم الـجي بي إل أكبر بكثير من ناحية أخرى، تتشابه جودة الصوت ومستوى الصوت كثيراً في مكبر الصوت BlitzWolf، بل إن الصوت والإضاءة أفضل مما يعطي تأثيرًا لطيفًا. الحقل الميسور التكلفة BlitzWolf أرخص لa زائد كبير. نوصي بـ BlitzWolf.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 13/01/2022

    بعد انتظار طويل سنحصل على الطرد إنه لأمر مربك جداً أن عملية الشراء الأولى لـبانغجود فشلت لفترة طويلة على أية حال، أنا كُنْتُ مسرورَ جداً بالمنتجِ الذي إستلمتُ. شكرا لك بانججود و راسلتني على الايميل عندما تسوقت في بانججود.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 01/12/2021

    تم تسليم المنتج على النحو الموصوف. أعترف بأنّني كنت أتوقع أن يكون لديّ قدر كبير من القوة الصوتية التي يبدو أنّها تملك حوالي 50 واط من الطاقة وليس 100 كما هو موصوف في الإعلان. ولكن صوت واضح وواضح مع جدي جيد. لذا إن ذهبت للتسوق معتقداً أنه صوت خارق مع قوة الآذان سوف تخطئ. تسليم سريع للغاية، سيوصي بائع متيقظ فائق

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 09/09/2021

    لقد تجاوزت توقعاتي صوت جيتار كامل واضح! الأصوات في توازن كامل، وهو ما لا يتغير برفع مستوى الصوت! لقد كان الخيار المثالي!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/11/2021

    لم أتعرض للضرائب، جميلة، ثقيلة صوت عالي، صوت جميل لسماعه بائع صادق ورشيق مادة من الطراز الأول، سعيدة جداً. وصل في أقل من 25 يوم على التوالي هنا في فيكتوريا دا كونكور با! صندوق خال من الأخطاء يستحق كل بنس.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 04/01/2022

    تسليم سريع جدا في 20 يوم. من الصعب تصديق أنه جاء كل هذا الطريق من الصين حتى الآن، تعمل بشكل جيد، في حدود المتوقع. صوت جيد. أعتقد أنها فائدة كبيرة من حيث التكلفة لأنها تملك طاقة أجهزة مماثلة أكثر تكلفة بنسبة 3×5x. لم أتعرض للضريبة.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 21/01/2022

    صوت رائع، عالي جداً، بالإضافة إلى مظهر مختلف عن معظم الناس، والذي وجدته جميلاً. هناك صناديق صوت أفضل في نطاق الأسعار هذا، ولكنك بالتأكيد لن تندم على ذلك إذا اخترت هذا!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.74
    • US$386.99
    • US$193.49
    • US$66.64
    • US$139.74
    • US$75.24
    • US$354.74
    • US$606.29
    • US$168.76
    • US$64.49
    • US$75.24
    • US$21.49
    • US$64.49
    • US$40.84
    • US$20.41
    • US$75.24
    • US$38.69
    • US$37.61

Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 420 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (420)
  • Image (111)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(420)
    • 5 Star(392)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/10/2021

    The box is good if compared to the same age group it has today on the market, p who likes a sound more geared towards sharp tones, that is the box. And the good thing is, she has three pre-programmed Equalization options, which means you can please any taste. The audio is pretty loud, but as I mentioned above it is so loud that it becomes shrill. The box is quite heavy and the construction is excellent. I didn't test the battery life but they say it holds up to 12h on medium volume. Overall worth it for what the product offers, sound of excellent quality. Arrived super fast and I wasn't taxed.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    Although in reality there is certainly no 100 watts, at least in the declared frequency range, but the column is unreal! First of all, she's very loud. It can easily fill a room of 15 square meters. And there's a supply, so you can swing 25 squares. In the street it is very loud even if there is a city noise. Of course it's not light, about 1.5 kilos, but it's not easy to reach. Any trip to nature frees you from turning on the music in the car, it can handle the sound itself. The coolest thing is that it works while it's still charging! All day long, she was listening to it at 40-50% volume, and she didn't sit down, 40% of the charge was left. Anyway, take it, you won't regret it! The sound quality is just super and there are also different equalizer modes and cool backlight. There are aux, playback with micro SD cards and USB flash drives. Genres reproduce cheerfully without favouring one. Search for my reviews and tests on the Youtube channel sean blog or Sean king.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    I was really surprised by the speaker. I didn't expect that kind of performance. High volume, 3 EQ modes to choose. ( Mode 1: Takes off the bass, high notes dominate. Mode 2: the best sound, nice full, non-discretion. Mode 3: blunt deep bass, cuts off the high hands.). The volume is very large with 4 speakers + 2 subwoofers. USB-C charging. TF card, flash drive, AUX connection. Weight: 1.5 kg. Made of quality materials. Highly recommended.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    JBL Xtreme 1 and BlitzWolf WA3 comparison. As you can see the size of the JBL is much larger. On the other hand, the sound quality and volume are very similar in the BlitzWolf speaker, even better bass and lighting which gives a nice effect. Affordable field BlitzWolf is cheaper for a big plus. Recommend BlitzWolf.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    After a long wait, we'll get the package. It's very confusing that the first purchase on Banggood went wrong for so long. However I was very pleased with the product I received. Thank you Banggood and emailed me so reassuring when I shopped on Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    Product delivered as described. I confess I had a higher expectation as to how much sound power seems to have about 50 watts of power not 100 whats as described in the ad. But a clear and clear sound with good serious. So if you go shopping thinking it's a super sound with deafening power you'll get wrong. Super fast delivery super attentive salesperson would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    You've exceeded my expectations! Full bass clear high sound! The sounds are in full balance, which does not change by raising the volume! It was the perfect choice!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    I wasn't taxed, beautiful, heavy. Top sound! Nice beats to hear. Honest and agile seller. Top-notch stuff, very happy. Arrived in less than 25 running days here in Vitoria da Conquer-BA! Faultless box. Worth only every penny.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    Very quick delivery in 20 days. It's even hard to believe it came all the way from China. So far, working well, within the expected. Good quality sound. I think it is a great cost benefit as it has the power of similar 3x/5x more expensive appliances. I wasn't taxed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    Great sound, very loud, plus a different appearance from most, which I found beautiful. There are better sound boxes in that price range, but you sure won't regret it if you opt for that one!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99