Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 847 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (847)
  • Image (131)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(847)
    • 5 Star(798)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/11/2020

    Awesome device and quality product as always from Blitzwolf! For me this is a game changer, I have many tech gadget that have to charge and I'm glad that I can charge my devices with comfort on my desk. Tested with my phone pd charging and it's charging with that fast speed. I'm very satisfied! Good Seller 10/10 5*

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • bmm_
    BR
    22/02/2021

    Very good, it came straight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    Both power supplies arrived intact. The packaging was perfect and delivery was fast. I just had time to try it on my phone (Xiaomi Mi9). I connected a small USB meter between the power supply and my phone. The device delivered 5.06 V without load, while during charging it increased the output voltage to 9.08 V and charged my phone with 1.84 A (according to the QuickCharge 3.0 standard).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2020

    Quality desk charger with PD, QC3 (up to 18W), QC2 capabilities. I use it for charging Huawei laptop, cell phones, tablets, WiFi cameras and mi hubs. Quite versatile. Only one plug is enough for charging multiple devices. Looks great, works efficiently. Best blitzwolf charger do far. Strongly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2020

    Product arrived after 13 days.The package is damaged as you can see in the photos and the product is not carefully sealed, in fact it has scratches. However, after several tests I can say that it works perfectly and adapts to the various charging options depending on the connected device as specified by the manufacturer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    A good charger pulls its 65 watts on the port.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It touch 16 straight days and 12 business days, from the shipping, and 23 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other items and it was well packaged. The charger MUST BE plugged by itself on the outlet, otherwise it won't work out properly. The ports (2 Type-C; 2 USB 3.0; 2 USB) can take the hit from multiple devices charging simultaneously (tried up to 3, switching up the ports) and the 75W seeds enough for it all. It is prety, well built and a nice addition to a person who is always charging multiple devices, as it saves space and outlets. 5 Stars! **Haven't tried the Type-C port yet** The request was made on the website on 28 January and was sent on 4 February. It took 16 running days and 12 working days, of the day of shipment, and 23 and 19 days, run and useful respectively, to arrive from the date the request was processed. It came in a package with other items and was well packaged. Upload NEEDS to be connected alone in a socket (Do not use line filter or power ruler, it has its own power flow regulator) Otherwise it won't work the right way. The outputs (2 Type-C; 2 USB 3.0; 2 USD normal), hold the lock with multiple devices charging at the same time (I tested up to 3 together, changing the outputs) and the 75W seem enough for everything. It is beautiful, well built and is a good acquisition for a person who is always carrying multiple appliances at the same time as it saves space and outlets. 5 star ratingWoohoo! **I haven't used the Type -C output yet**

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    Since this device must always receive power connected to an outlet, it is very disappointing to see that the two fast charger USB ports does not support multiple carriers. Once you are charging a "fast-charging cellphone" that will use all the output energy, the second item attached to BW-S16 will stop charging until you remove the first device from its port. So, if you want only to use the normal USB plus one fast charger, go for it, but if you thought, as I did, that you will be able to charge 6 devices at the same time, sorry to upset you. Very nicely built, quite heavy (380gr) and does (partially) the job. For me it is a bit expensive for a product that cannot give you 100% of it capacity.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2020

    super amd fast charge

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    Great product. Loads super fast. I have an Anker magazine and I found this one a lot smaller. The base is very useful and fits two phones one on each side.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$22.31
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.09
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.26
    • US$52.99