Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 261 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (261)
  • Image (47)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(261)
    • 5 Star(251)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/03/2021

    Η καλύτερη led ταινία με διάφορα..κατεβάζεις και το app της blitzwolf και είναι κομπλέ!!ωραία χρώματα αλλά το καλό είναι το music mode που αναβοσβηνει ανάλογα με τον ήχο και την ένταση!!

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    The product arrived without any problems. Material usage is good and there are no contact faults (for now). I haven’t fitted it yet, so I can’t give a long-term opinion. I hope it lasts a long time. It lights up nicely and I enjoy the music feature. 😄 Music feature example: https://youtu.be/OghUAYiNGlc

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    It's not the first lentotape I've ever gotten. Excellent lighting. Easy connection. She's worth her money... ..everything according to product specifications! Quick mission!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    2020.December 16-án rendeltem, másnap postára is adták. A szállítás gyors volt, 2021.01.04-én kaptam meg a terméket, ami nagyon jó hiszen két ünnep is volt. I ordered it on December 16, 2020, it was also mailed the next day. Delivery was fast, I received the product on 04.01.2021, which is very good as there were two holidays.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    These leds are really good, I was surprised how quickly the product was getting here. The tapes that glue them are really strong, I did review and unboxing on my Tiktok: @Mikeedev

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Ilumina bem, parece ter qualidade quanto aos acessórios que acompanha, possui várias tonalidades de cor vívida, apresentando quatro modalidades de acompanhar a música

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2021

    They arrived before the date indicated, that is really good, the box arrived a bit battered, in question the strips arrived in perfect condition, it is very simple in being able to install them, highly recommended I take a great satisfaction

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    works fine via the blitzwolf app.. the only problem is with the controller.. when I press the green button the ledstrip is red and when I press the red button the ledstrip is green.. Also the led strip is heavy af.. thats mean good quality probably.. I don't know I am just saying

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    I have this product just one day and I am so happy. It has very strong light, for a room of 25 square meters it is ok. I had a problem with the corners but okay. the remote control comes with a battery. Wonderful! ❤️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2021

    Αrrived in greece in 15 days.Εxcellent packaging and everything inside is nicely arranged, the led strip is very good, the light it emits is possible with nice colors and modes,perfect at all, I recommend it to you

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.88
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.88
    • US$15.12
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.88