Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/08/2021

    I just completed assembling the chair and I really like it. Especially the bottom which is very comfortable and the material in the armrest. It's very adjustable. I would give 5 stars to the product for the price as is good value, but I'm giving 4 stars because the headrest came with 3 holes in its mesh and 1 small defect in the mesh of the back support. Please, check the attached photos.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    The chair is comfortable, easy to assemble and rolls quietly. It's the right size (I'm 184cm and 85kg) and it's easy to tilt. When I unpacked it, a piece of plastic that had broken off from somewhere fell on the floor. I found the missing part during assembly: fortunately it was only aesthetically damaged. (you can see it in the pictures). On delivery the box was intact, but a little dirty. Including the weekend, it was delivered to Budapest in 5 days. Apart from this minor flaw, the chair is perfectly fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    Love this chair. Great adjustability and very comfy cushion to sit on. The tilt is amazing. Despite of the looks of the footrest it's very usable and comfortable. The quality is decent like every BlitzWolf product. However if you are very tall (>190 cm) the headrest may be too low for you even on the highest position.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    The chair is really comfortable, solid, good back conduction with adjustable lumbar support. The head restraint is easy to adjust. Mounting of the chair went very quickly and without instructions, quite intuitive, despite the fact that 2 small screws were missing. Minor damage was in the netted part of the headrest despite the good packaging of the goods. The delivery of the goods took place very quickly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2021

    My order was only processed a whole week after I paid for it. Took another week and a half to get it. Can blame the pandemic. The assembling process is a nightmare with the provided tools and manual, Just use a regular toolkit and watch a tutorial on YouTube or somewhere else. As to the chair itself, it is quite sturdy and customizable. The elbow rests do not rotate to the sides, only go up or down. If this feature were to be improved for the future I would give this 5 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Excellent chair, super comfortable. Delivery time on schedule and with tracking working very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    Very good, quite comfortable, easy to assemble. Arrived in 4 working days.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    The chair itself it's good. very comfortable! But when I opened the box, it came damaged in my left side, in the tissue where I rest my arm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Very good!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    Great product. Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Very robust chair. Totally worth the money. Definitely recommend it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99