Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 340 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (340)
  • Image (78)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(340)
    • 5 Star(312)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/03/2021

    excellent build quality. very strong once assembled. took around 20 mins for a skilled person to assemble. 2 screw holes for one of the S6 joining plates were missing in the underside of the top. I just pre drilled and screwed it where the manual says. very easy to build. manual could do with larger pictures but my photos should help anyone unsure of a step. packaging was extremely well done. some waste as expected but very secure and parts are all held safe and sound. fasteners are good quality . I would advise the use of a cordless screwdriver with torque setting and a P2 tip to speed up the build. the Allen key supplied is sufficient for the button head screws or you can use your own (M6 Allen). parts are well labeled. I am now a Big Fan of Blitzwolf. will definitely buy more of their gear. Greg from Australia

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    this is nice!!! we got the Blitwolf Gaming Desk and wow. at first we thought it would be small, but it's not! it's the perfect desk for work (or gaming). and it has some really nice features!! - mousepad that fits the whole desk! - extra accessories like cup holder and controller holder - superb steady design - Blitwolf logo! the full review is available at https://gadgetsfromchina.nl/reviews

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    BEAUTIFUL amazing desk! shipping to SURPRISE, ARIZONA in the United States took only 5 days!!!!!!!!! Quality is the best I have seen for a desk. Only con is I thought this was a standing desk.... sadly it is a regular desk. I should have paid more attention however it is okay, I will save for kid.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    honest top part I think otherwise here or no matter where never the exploits but here I must say I could not complain the part is just cool mega easy for this price and totally beautiful.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    ottima scrivania, arrivata imballata abbastanza bene anche se un pezzo si è danneggiato comunque... la scrivania in sé è fatta bene ed è molto bella, comoda e stabile.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    I have to say, it's just great! Delivered from the Czech Republic after two days. Very well packed. Easy and understandable assembly instructions. The table looks really great. Light and stable. For this price, it's really a great gift.Thank you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    Very big table, strong materials, very stable, perfect for a home studio, gaming, because the pad is as big as the table. Perfect for right and left handed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    Very good, just a detail to be perfect Had a little mistake on mounting, but was because of the detail, some of the paint got off in one of the metal stuff 🙂

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Ein Bild Wie 1000 Worte------A picture like a picture of a thousand words!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    For the price it's awesome, decent size, never knew how much I needed a cup holder and headset hook until I got one! Absolutely love it. Only took around 25mins to build with a T bar Allen key and cordless drill. It's pretty big, comfortably fits my desktop, 34" monitor and a 17.3" laptop. I bought it with the intention not to use the full size desk mat and just run the carbon fibre underneath but the desk top is in 2 pieces and has a gap running right down the middle, also the carbon fibre print is pretty tacky and a finger print magnet, so definitely run the desk mat. Very happy! Can't beat this value for money! I've ordered a few more BlitzWolf items after seeing the quality on this

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$104.00
    • US$229.99