Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 573 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (573)
  • Image (137)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(573)
    • 5 Star(516)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/01/2022

    Great pc chair. By now you use the term Gaming on everything but in itself it is a great dated chair with foot rests and elbows adjustable in height and length. Very fast assembly, in 5 minutes you do everything (to mount the two separate ends of the feet it is recommended to remove the grey outer frame, thus making the piece enters the housing effortlessly). Very good quality of the material both the leatherette and the fabric. Really like the zippers that allow you to unline pretty much everything and wash them (recommended by hand and not in the washing machine). It's the third chair I buy for home and this one I must say doesn't have a lot of padding on the back, which is usually more, but it's still very nice the comfort. View profile let's say that the lower part is much "thicker" than the back (I hope I made myself understand :D). The stiffness is great!.. I weigh 120Kg and even if I rock and jump a bit the structure remains perfectly still without making strange squeaks (on other chairs you always hear a little squeaking of parts / plastics or whatever, here 0). Highly recommended!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    So far, the maximum satisfaction, the chair is well-processed, quality system for positioning. The seat is comfortable and especially not so sturdy and large, ideal for medium and smaller figures. For this money + discount code has no chair competition. Useless to spend on expensive models. Transportation 3 days. I recommend the chair of this manufacturer and especially the popular seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Super satisfied. the GC5 is confortable and looks robust. I hope it will last for a long time. I have been using it for 7 weeks almost everyday and all the good characteristics are still there. Compared with the GC6 which I recently ordered too, this GC5 is better for: - The seat is soft, thick and gives a solid perception. My ass i happy while on the GC6 is a little bit harder and there are bolsters with metal tubes covered with leather that limit confort (but in case you play racing videogames maybe will help in the curves?!?) - The back can be adjusted until is practically horizontal and you can even sleep on it. - The 2 pillows are very soft and comfortable, the only small limitation is about the top one which cannot be adjusted in height and for me (176cm) is a little bit too low, but nothing really annoying. I installed it in a non standard position and I cal live with it. - Armrests are large, soft, and with many degrees of adjustments, they can slide left/right, fron/backward while the GC6 can only rotate and adjusted for the height, moreover on the GC6 there is a much stronger wobble which is annoying. - The wheels work very well, I just don't find very attractive the styiling, same as the GC6 - Overall both the GC5 and GC6 looks built solid

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    You won't regret it. This chair is spectacular, apart from being cheap and possessing excellent quality material, it is immensely comfortable. Ordered her and arrived in about two weeks only (Madeira, Portugal). Very well packaged, parts properly protected so that no unforeseen events occur. I didn't miss any pieces and I didn't see any damage to them, the chair is extremely easy to assemble and it took me about 25 minutes without any experience in editing. The reason for choosing is chair among others available at Banggood is because it appears to be one of the most comfortable, the foam is quite thick, I got no discomfort using it daily for hours, there were also no modifications or ripples in the foam after overuse. I had some time to fit in with the lumbar and neck pillows but they help a lot as long as they are properly placed, because I was a little taller than the backrest I had to put the neck pillow a bit above, as I show in the photos. I posted a brief unboxing and review on my Tiktok @Mikeedev and Youtube @Mikeedev with better presentation of how the product looks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    Ich habe ein kleines Video gemacht, leider kann man es hier nicht posten. Ich bin leider auf einen Rollstuhl angewiesen, und habe den Stuhl in nicht mal 20 min fertig bekommen. Es ist sehr einfach zu machen, Super Qualität und sehr stabil. Ich kann den Stuhl nur empfehlen, auch für die, die nicht so schlank sind. Ich bin hellauf begeistert 👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2022

    Good chair , not so soft seat so can hold in time (which is good ) the back goes very horizontally , the leg rest or holder it bend and i am afraid it will not hold enough longer but if you lay down and put your leg there you are not put enough weight so at that point is safe load which can hold , the handles are good not so hard they turn left and right with any problem the side movement alright the up down working , it doesn't good too high but its ok for me . I buy this chair for my brother . For me that i am 1.65 its enough and for my brother which is 1.75 , it worth it, its vfm do not afraid to buy it, i hope my review helps you Live long and prosper .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    Πολύ καλή φαίνετε για τα χρήματα της. Θα δείξει στο μέλλον πόσο αντέχει. φοβόμουν την πλαστική βάση. Αλλά είναι από συμπαγές πολύ σκληρό πλαστικό. πιστεύω θα αντέξει. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    I bought 3 days ago this chair arrived today and I must say that it is a great product really well made very comfortable It must be said that the arm rest that adjusts is a really good thing I leave 5 stars because it is worth it both as product and as arrival time compliments

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    great product of Blitzwolf! I preferred this chair over the other gaming chairs because it is a little more padded and because it is mixed PU and fabric for a really pleasant effect! easily assembled by looking at the instructions, which are very clear, but which are not really essential because you can immediately see how the pieces should be assembled.The general quality seems good and at first use it also seems very comfortable. The only thing that I find a little uncomfortable is the position of the head cushion that if fixed as instructed by passing the strap in the two openings remains in a position too low compared to the head and I must say being 180 cm high I thought that the backrest and therefore also the cushion were higher. Apart from this aspect the chair I find comfortable... let's see if it will maintain the characteristics over time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    this has a premium look but it's not for tall people since the part you put your back on is small. it's not a big chair. it feels unconfortable for your head because of the place the pillow is. you have to think the best way to use the chair.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$259.00