استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (1165)
  • صورة (278)
  • فيديو (2)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(1165)
    • 5 بدأ(1060)
    • 4 بدأ(92)
    • 3 بدأ(12)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 17/03/2021

    سماعة رأس ممتازة، مع قبر كبير. جودة صوت عالية مع بطاقة سعر مثيرة جدا. اشتريت FIE8 و FIE9 معاً وكان مشحوناً أكثر من اللازم (أنا نادم فقط على شرائها معاً). FI8 أكبر بكثير من FIE9 ولأنه في وقت مبكر فإن FI8 يقدم جودة صوت أفضل. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن جودة الصوت، وعزل أنفسهم عن العالم الخارجي، فإن السنة المالية 8 هي خيار عظيم.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 16/01/2021

    ضربة ل باك. سماعات أذن لاسلكية حقيقية الحجم حكيم: إنه مكتنب قليلاً ولكن مريح. بنية جيدة مع مواد عالية الجودة. التردد: صوت باس موجود، ضيق ولكن قليلا الطين، منتصف بقعة على لكنه يحتاج إلى ركلة صغيرة مثل الثلاثي. يأتي مع 3 رؤوس مجانية للأذن لكنني غيرتها إلى سمبيو الأذن و هنا يحدث السحر وسط صافٍ و ثلاثي متلألأ و باس جيد. عمل جيد يا بلزويف 👍🤘

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • DEFIS
    HU
    17/12/2020

    Hamarább megèrkezett mint ígèrtèk,de eu raktárból így is kellett neki 2 hèt ami egèszen szörnyű. Maga a füles teljesen prèmium èrzetű ès kinèzetű. Nagyon jó hangja van. Maga a tok is esztètikus csak sajna a fènyes műanyag rèszek mind a tökön,mind a fülesen nagyon gyűjtik az ujjlenyomat okát. Az èrintès vezèrlèssel nem voltam kibèkülve, nehezen lehet kitapasztalni, ès elsőre nem is tudtam hol kellene megèrinteni azt.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 02/12/2020

    الشحن وصل بسرعة، المنتج وصل معبأ جيداً وآمناً. بالنسبة للمنتج الذي أنا راضي عنه، لم أستخدمه كثيراً بعد ولكن جودة الصوت جيدة والميكروفون ممتاز، عيب واحد وجدته حتى الآن وهو حجم سماعة الرأس، إنه كبير نوعاً ما ويزعجني لكن عموماً إنه شراء رائع وبأسعار معقولة شكرا لك بانججود

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 30/11/2020

    ب.ر.: منتج ذو فائدة كبيرة، لم أجد سماعات الرأس كبيرة كما يقولون. ملائمة تماماً للأذن، مطاط جيد، عازل صوتي رائع. بالنسبة لمحبي الصوت الحاد، تتميز سماعات الرأس هذه بصوت "مسطح" أكثر للأغاني التي تحتوي على العديد من الأغاني الجادة. اشتريته لمشاهدة الأفلام والمسلسلات على الجوال، ولهذا الغرض المنتج يتفاخر بجودة صوت رائعة. في حالة رغبة أي برازيليين في طرح أسئلة حول المنتج، يمكنك الاتصال بي على الانستغرام: @noakjon

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/03/2021

    صوت جيد، اتصال سريع واستخدام. تصميم رائع، ولكن بصمات الأصابع مرئية حقا (لا يهم أن نكون صادقين) الاقتران الأول كان صعباً علي لذا إليك كيف نقوم بالأمر بسهولة: قم بتشغيل البلوتوث على هاتفك، وفك سماعة الأذن من حافظتها، وحدد سماعة الأذن على هاتفك، وهذا كل شيء

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 19/04/2021

    وصلت معبأة جيدا وفي حالة ممتازة. سماعة رأس جيدة وفي حدود توقع التكلفة/الفائدة. لم أتعاطى منذ فترة طويلة لذا ليس لدي طريقة لتقييم مدى ثبات البطارية.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 18/12/2020

    !منتج ممتاز المنتج والبائع الموصى به. خرج الصوت كان عاليًا جدًا! إعتني جيداً بتلك الآذان 👍😉 مباشرة جدا، لا حاجة لتطبيقات البرامج!! الترددات المنخفضة والمتوسطة والعالية متوازنة. الصوت العميق أيضاً... !مدهش !ما قيل تجارياً كان صحيحاً لا تنسى موعد التسليم 10 أيام بالضبط عمل جيد أنت تمشي في الحديث

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 27/12/2020

    كان من السهل اقترانها بكمبيوتري المكتبي وهاتفي المحمول أيضاً. سابقاً كان لديّ جي بي تي 110 و إف إي 8 تبدو أفضل منهم أنا من بيرو و إستلمتهم قبل 20 يوماً من الوقت المُقدّر لم يتم استدعائي من قبل الساعي، لكن لحسن الحظ قاموا بمحاولة تسليم ثالثة وكنت في المنزل في ذلك الوقت. باس جيد جداً!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/08/2021

    هواتف رائعة.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • S.R.122.99
    • S.R.217.30
    • S.R.159.88
    • S.R.143.48
    • S.R.71.30
    • S.R.102.47
    • S.R.143.48
    • S.R.151.68
    • S.R.57.38
    • S.R.131.19
    • S.R.164.00
    • S.R.122.99
    • S.R.69.66
    • S.R.122.99
    • S.R.94.27
    • S.R.176.29
    • S.R.122.99
    • S.R.72.56

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 1165 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1165)
  • Image (279)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1165)
    • 5 Star(1060)
    • 4 Star(92)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/03/2021

    Excellent headphone, with a great grave. Great quality audio with a very interesting price tag. I bought the FYE8 and FYE9 together and was overcharged (I only regret buying it together). FYE8 is way bigger than FYE9, and because it's intra-early the FYE8 delivers better audio quality. For those looking for audio quality, isolating themselves from the outside world, the FY8 is a great option.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    Bang for the buck. A true wireless earbuds. Size-wise: it's a little chunky yet comfy. Good built with quality materials. Frequency: Bass are present, tight but lil muddy, mids are spot on but it needs lil kick same as the treble. It comes with 3 free ear tips but I have changed it to symbio eartips and it's where the magic happens, clear mids and sparkling treble and good bass. Good job Blizwoif👍🤘

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • DEFIS
    HU
    17/12/2020

    He arrived sooner than I promised, but he needed two weeks from the eu warehouse, which is awful. The earpiece itself is absolutely primium and looking. You have a really good voice. The case itself is aesthetic only unfortunately, the shiny plastic parts on both the pumpkin and the earpiece are very collecting the cause of the fingerprint. I was not comfortable with controlling the process, it is difficult to find out, and at first I did not know where to touch it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2021

    Good sound, quick conect and use. Great design, but the fingerprints are really visible (not that it matters to be honest) The first pairing was a little difficult for me. So here 's how to do it most easily: Turn on the Bluetooth on your phone, take out the earpiece from its case, select the earpiece on your phone and that's it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    It arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Good headset and within the expectation of cost/benefit. I haven't used for a very long period so I don't have a way to evaluate the durability of the battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    excellent product!! recommended product and seller. sound output was very loud! take good care of those ears hahaha!! 👍😉 very straight forward, no software apps needed!! low, mid, and high frequencies are balanced. deep bass sounding also... amazing!! what commercially stated was true!! don't forget the delivery time, 10 days exactly. good job banggood!! you walk the talk...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2020

    They were easy to pair with my desktop computer and mobile phone too. I previously have a Jblt110 and the FYE8 sounds even better than them. I'm from Peru and I received them 20 days before the estimated time. I didn't get called by the courier thought, but happilly they made a third delivery attempt and I was at home by that time. Pretty Good Bass!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Amazing phones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    chegou bem rápido, embalagem lacrada, gostei, ainda não testei, chegou sem bateria, se for igual ao 7 e bom

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    The headphone is of great quality the battery lasts quite a while and the sound quality is of great quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$36.64
    • US$43.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99