Reviews des clients

Ecrire un commentaire
  • Tous les Commentaires (248)
  • Image (54)
  • Vidéo (0)
  • Toutes les Étoiles
    • Toutes les Étoiles(248)
    • 5 Étoile(216)
    • 4 Étoile(10)
    • 3 Étoile(9)
    • 2 Étoile(3)
    • 1 Étoile(10)
Trier par:
Commentaire Top
  • Commentaire Top
  • Le plus utile
  • Le plus récent
Avis uniquement de votre pays (France)
|
Afficher l'original

Une partie de la critique a été traduite automatiquement.

  • 30/12/2021

    écouteurs de jeu bluetooth qui se distinguent par la belle couverture de charge transparente avec leds multicolores qui éclairent les fissures, qui le font ressembler à un oeuf de dinosaure du futur! beau, mais aussi très délicat; si vous le mettez dans votre poche avec les clés, il aura une mauvaise fin... Et si tu tombes par terre, je ne veux même pas imaginer ! le casque, par contre, est très minimaliste, ce que j'apprécie vraiment! le son pour la musique est de bonne qualité. Améliore habilement les fréquences moyennes sans mélanger les basses et les hautes fréquences, avec une égalisation qui m'a agréablement surpris. Vous ne pouvez pas avoir les prétentions d'un casque haut de gamme, mais si vos attentes sont faibles, vous serez surpris! Le son en ressort agréable et propre, mais aussi un peu pauvre en basses et pas particulièrement corsé et puissant. note sonore 6 en mode de jeu à la limite de la perfection! non seulement ils sont super confortables à porter, mais la latence est vraiment proche de 0... vous ne ressentez aucun décalage entre l'image et le son! l'effet de distance et la direction est claire et propre aussi! donc ils sont absolument parfaits pour les jeux! le seul défaut est que si nous jouons dans un environnement très bruyant nous risquons de ne pas bien entendre dans les écouteurs, parce que le volume ne peut pas être beaucoup augmenté, et parce qu'ils ne sont pas dans l'oreille, ce qui est bon pour le confort, mais mauvais pour l'isolation du bruit. Classement de jeu 8 en termes de confort ont largement dépassé les attentes! ils sont très confortables, très légers et s'adaptent si bien dans l'oreille que je peux souvent les utiliser pour l'exercice! Parfois, tu oublies que tu les portes ! moins confortable le cas de charge, qui étant très délicat, vous devez faire attention à l'endroit où vous le mettez et comment vous le manipulez! vote de confort 8 En fin de compte, je les recommande à 100% si vous recherchez des écouteurs de jeu efficaces et confortables. si vous ne jouez pas à des jeux et que vous voulez les prendre pour le design et la musique, passez à d'autres choses, non pas parce qu'ils sont décevants, mais parce que le design a une contrepartie fragile au boîtier de charge qui au final ne vaut pas la peine! et parce que pour la musique, il n'améliore pas de manière convaincante les fréquences basses et le volume.

    Commentaires (2)
    Afficher l'original
  • 12/04/2022

    Les écouteurs In-Ear de la marque BlitzWolf BW-FLB5, m’ont été offert par Banggood (grand merci à l'équipe de Banggood) pour les tester et les évaluer sérieusement et de façon imparti. Cela fait maintenant plus de deux semaines que je les utilise tous les jours. Que je sois en route vers le travail, en déplacement, à pied lors d’une promenade ou avec les transports en commun, les écouteurs avec réception Bluetooth BlitzWolf BW-FLB5 sont un bon choix. Pendant que mon smartphone est dans la poche ou dans mon sac à dos, je profite d’une liberté de mouvement maximale, que ce soit dans le bus, à vélo, en trottinette classique ou en faisant mon jogging pour attraper le bus ;-) Les écouteurs BlitzWolf BW-FLB5 ayant une boîte de transport, qui en plus sert de station de charge augemente la flexibilité d'utilisation. Le prix de vente est plus que raisonnable, en sachant que le design est super et quand on ouvre la boîte de transport une ribambelle de couleurs (LED) s’allument et donne une apparence valorisante et futuriste au produit. Le son est ok mais si l’on veux un son de qualité au top, je conseille un modèle plus performant et avec des coussinets en silicone. En effet le port des écouteurs est très agréable et ils ne sont pas gênants mais même en mettant le son au maximum j’entendais toujours les piétons et le vent qui souffle au tour de moi (côté sécurité c’est excellent, on ne se fait pas écraser :-)) Question longévité de batterie, depuis la première charge de la boîte de transport j’ai utilisé les écouteurs durant 10 jours ouvrés et un dimanche et la boîte de transport recharge toujours les écouteurs BlitzWolf BW-FLB5. A plusieurs reprises j‘ai utilisé les écouteurs BlitzWolf BW-FLB5 pendant 1,5 heures et ils n’étaient toujours pas vides, je trouve que c’est très long, ce qui est un signe de qualité des batteries. La qualité et la finition des écouteurs est excellente, les écouteurs BlitzWolf BW-FLB5 se connectent immédiatement dès que l’on sort le premier écouteur de la boîte de transport/charge et même si le smartphone est plus loin de moi la connexion est excellente et continue. D'un point de vue général, je trouve que les écouteurs BlitzWolf BW-FLB5 dans cette catégorie de prix sont excellents.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 29/04/2022

    Belle conception. Le couvercle de l'étui est un peu dans la manière quand vous voulez sortir l'écouteur de l'étui. La qualité de l'écoute de la musique est agréable. C'est des basses assez dynamiques. L'arrière-plan laisse passer le bruit, dans un environnement bruyant (rue), ce n'est plus une expérience d'écouter de la musique. On ne se plaint pas de la qualité du téléphone, c'est un micro sensible. La connexion est facile, puis automatique et rapide. Je suis content du produit.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 31/03/2022

    I want to start by saying that this are by far the most unique looking bluetooth earphones I have ever seen. The RGB lightning is indeed a nice gamer touch. The delivery was swift and without problems like usual. The box is a bit on the plain side, there were very little markings which confused me for a second but this is a box so it does not matter in the end i guess when it is protecting the product well. When I first used them I discovered that only the first earphone you take out from the case will light up endicating it is working and the other would not. At first I thought this is a problem but it is not. I have no idea why it is like that but this is not a problem. You can connect them quite easy and without a problem. Mine did not come charged so make sure you charge them well before you try to use them for the first time. They are comfortable to wear and have the very similar shape of apple aipods which is a good thing in my opinion. Now the most important thing we need to discuss is the sound quality. If you do not have any unreasonably high expectations I believe you will be left pleasantly surprised. There is some bass and the sound is clear. For this pricy the sound quality is more than you can ask for. For some casual music or gaming on your phone this will work perfect, especially if it is a present to a smaller child. If you want good budged bluetooth earphones in this price range then I doubt you will find something better than this!

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 14/06/2022

    Il a fallu un peu moins d'un mois pour arriver. Il était livré dans l'emballage habituel, avec un léger pétrissage sur le côté qui ne compromettait pas du tout le produit. Le casque est vraiment très bon, en qualité audio (très beau volume), dans la construction, la finition et les fonctions. Il est très facile à utiliser et très confortable. Il est beaucoup plus beau en personne. Le temps de réponse dans les jeux est vraiment bon. Ce n'est pas le meilleur sur le marché évidemment, mais avec ce prix, il a dépassé mes attentes. Super recommander, grande qualité.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 23/07/2022

    Arrivé super rapide, déjà testé, l'appariement bluetooth est excellent, fonctionne très bien q connexion entre les casques, pas les coupures dans l'audio, le toucher répond très bien aux commandes, super recommander, chargeur de type C, Excellente qualité de BlitzWolf, je m'attendais!

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 17/01/2022

    L'article est reçu en bon état. Fonctionne parfaitement. Facile à connecter à mon téléphone. Je ne l'ai pas encore essayé pendant longtemps pour la vie de la batterie, mais essayé pendant 2 heures encore de travail. Bon son de basse. Le seul inconvénient est la mise à jour d'expédition et l'emballage.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 05/05/2022

    Très bonne qualité audio, en plus le téléphone est très beau.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 18/11/2021

    Un excellent produit, audio et tombes très bon... Je recommanderais!

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 06/07/2022

    Arrivé avant la date limite, regardez que je vis dans le nord du Brésil, trouvé grand le volume, a grave pas si fort, mais a, un grand avantage de coût.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Aller à la page

    Vous pourriez être intéressé par

    recommendation for you
    • 22,36€
    • 21,33€
    • 28,19€
    • 31,11€
    • 21,39€
    • 31,11€
    • 26,25€
    • 91,70€
    • 76,82€
    • 20,21€
    • 33,69€
    • 57,27€
    • 24,98€
    • 22,36€
    • 19,08€
    • 19,08€
    • 31,11€
    • 11,66€

Customer Reviews

4.62 out of 5
See all 165 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (165)
  • Image (30)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(165)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/12/2021

    bluetooth gaming earphones that are distinguished by the beautiful transparent charging cover with multicolor leds that illuminate cracks, which make it look like a dinosaur egg from the future! beautiful, but also very delicate; if you put it in your pocket with the keys it will have a bad end... and if you fall on the floor I don't even want to imagine! the headset, on the other hand, is very minimalist, which I really appreciate! the sound for the music is good quality. skilfully enhances the mid frequencies without mixing the low and high frequencies, with an equalization that pleasantly surprised me. You can't have the pretensions of high end headphones, but if your expectations are low, you'll be surprised! The sound comes out nice and clean, but also a bit poor in bass and not particularly full-bodied and powerful. sound rating 6 in gaming mode bordering on perfection! not only are they super comfortable to wear, but the latency is really close to 0...you don't feel any lag between picture and sound! the distance effect and direction is clear and clean too! so they are absolutely perfect for gaming! only flaw is that if we play in a very noisy environment we risk not hearing well in headphones, because the volume can not be turned up much, and because they are not in ear, which is good for comfort, but bad for noise isolation. gaming rating 8 in terms of comfort have greatly exceeded expectations! they are very comfortable, very light and fit so well in the ear that I can often use them for exercise! Sometimes you forget you're wearing them! less comfortable the charging case, which being very delicate, you have to pay attention to where you put it and how you handle it! comfort vote 8 Ultimately I recommend them 100% if you are looking for effective and comfortable gaming headphones. if you don't play games and want to pick them up for the design and the music, move on to other things, not because they are disappointing, but because the design has a flimsy counterpart to the charging case that in the end it's not worth it! and because for music it does not convincingly enhance the bass frequencies and volume.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    BlitzWolf In-Ear Headphones BW-FLB5 were offered by Banggood (thank you to the Banggood team) for testing and evaluating them seriously and in an outsourced manner. I have been using them every day for over two weeks now. Whether I'm on my way to work, on the move, on foot while walking or using public transport, the BW-FLB5 BlitzWolf Bluetooth earphones are a good choice. While my smartphone is in my pocket or in my backpack, I enjoy maximum freedom of movement, whether on the bus, on a bike, on a classic scooter or jogging to catch the bus ;-) The BW-FLB5 BlitzWolf headphones have a carrying box, which in addition acts as a charging station increases the flexibility of use. The selling price is more than reasonable, knowing that the design is great and when you open the transport box a raft of colors (LED) brightly and gives a rewarding and futuristic appearance to the product. The sound is ok but if you want a top quality sound, I recommend a more powerful model and with silicone pads. Indeed the wearing of the headphones is very nice and they are not annoying but even when putting the sound to the maximum I could still hear the pedestrians and the wind blowing around me . (Safety side is excellent, we don't get run over :-)) Battery longevity issue, since the first charge of the carrying box I used the headphones for 10 working days and on a Sunday and the carrying box always charges the BlitzWolf headphones BW-FLB5. Several times I have used the BW-FLB5 BlitzWolf headphones for 1.5 hours and they were still not empty, I find that it is very long, which is a sign of the quality of the batteries. The quality and finish of the headphones is excellent, the BlitzWolf headphones BW-FLB5 connect immediately as soon as you take the first headphone out of the carrying/charging box and even if the smartphone is further away from me the connection is excellent and continuous. Generally speaking, I find the BW-FLB5 BlitzWolf headphones in this price category to be excellent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2022

    I want to start by saying that this are by far the most unique looking bluetooth earphones I have ever seen. The RGB lightning is indeed a nice gamer touch. The delivery was swift and without problems like usual. The box is a bit on the plain side, there were very little markings which confused me for a second but this is a box so it does not matter in the end i guess when it is protecting the product well. When I first used them I discovered that only the first earphone you take out from the case will light up endicating it is working and the other would not. At first I thought this is a problem but it is not. I have no idea why it is like that but this is not a problem. You can connect them quite easy and without a problem. Mine did not come charged so make sure you charge them well before you try to use them for the first time. They are comfortable to wear and have the very similar shape of apple aipods which is a good thing in my opinion. Now the most important thing we need to discuss is the sound quality. If you do not have any unreasonably high expectations I believe you will be left pleasantly surprised. There is some bass and the sound is clear. For this pricy the sound quality is more than you can ask for. For some casual music or gaming on your phone this will work perfect, especially if it is a present to a smaller child. If you want good budged bluetooth earphones in this price range then I doubt you will find something better than this!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2022

    Nice design. The lid of the case is a little in the way when you want to take the earpiece out of the case.The quality of the music listening is pleasant. It's pretty dynamic bass. The background lets noise through, in a noisy environment (street) it is no longer an experience to listen to music. There's no complaints about the quality of the phone, it's a sensitive microphone. Connecting is easy, then automatic and lightning fast. I'm happy with the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    Item is received in good condition. Works perfectly. Easy to connect to my phone. I havent tried it yet for long for the battery life but tried it for 2 hours still working. Good sound of bass. The only down side is the shipping update and packaging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    An excellent product, audio and graves very good... Would recommend!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2022

    Came wraped in a box, with a type c charging cable. Fast shippment and fast delivery. I didn't tried it yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2022

    ótimo produto

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2022

    Very good the audio quality, plus the phone is very beautiful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    Sensational, I loved that earpiece.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$45.55
    • US$58.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99