Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 311 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (311)
  • Image (76)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(311)
    • 5 Star(284)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/01/2022

    Τα πάντα λειτούργησαν άψογα! Εύγε. Συνεχίστε αυτό που κάνετε γιατί εισθε μακράν οι καλύτεροι στον τομέα σας. Το δε προϊόν είναι απλά κορυφαίο.... η τιμή του να συμπληρώσω πως το αδικεί, αλλά αυτό βολευει εμάς τους πελάτες.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    1000000000,000000000,,00000000 grabe ganda nice good quality smart watch ive ever had in my whole life tnx banggood... sulit ang pera mo dto maganda sya affordable sa prize nya halos 1k ang discount.. from mainland to tarvet. san rafael tarlac city Philippines... wow n wow ako dto sa blitswolf smart watch sa presyo 3k down to 2k..grabe ganda guys watch out sa youtube channel ko JAY SON CORPUZ CHANNEL TV VLOG... DEC 27 KO INORDER AT DUMATING NOW LANG JANUARY 07 10 DAYS SULIT 3RD ITEMS N NABILI KO DTO SA BANGGOOD ONLINE SHOPPING IN THE WORLD.. SALAMATONON.. MARHAY N BANGGEEE SA INDO GABOS NGA BIKOLANO SA GABOS NGA ORAGON... MABUHAY ANG PILIPINO.. SA BUONG MUNDO... SHOUT OUT GUYS SA INYO PLS. SUBSCRIBERS MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL... TNX TNX BANGGOOD. TNX BLITZWOLF TOOLS ELECTRONIC GADGET 2022 NOW ITS TIME TO SHINES GUYS... TNX TO NINJA VAN PHILIPPINES... SUKI N.. ON DATE ON TIME SA DELIVERY DATE... COMPLETE ANG ACCESSORIES AT GOOD QUALITY ITEMS.... HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL.. GIFT KO ETO SA SARILI KO GUYS B DAY KO NOW JANUARY 17TH ITS MY B DAY 48TH YR OLD.. HBD TO ME... ganda ng WATCH FACE PWD PERSONAL AT MGA NADOWNLOAD SA APPS NA.. DA FIT... SA PLAY STORE MAY PERSONAL REVIEW AKO GAGAWIN WATCH OUT GUYS UPLOAD KO SA YOUTUBE CHANNEL KO GOODS TALAGA DTO SA BANGGOOD.. DTO NA LAHAT.. SAAN KPA BILI N KAYO.. SA BANGGOD.. DAMI MAPAGPIPILIAN SOBRA GAGANDA NG GADGET AT AFFORDABLES PRIZE PA AT MAY COUPONS DISCOUNTS PA... SHOUT OUT TO ALL...

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    BlitzWolf® BW-AT3C, convenient life in the wrist. BW-AT3C is a Smart Call Sports Watch. 360*360px HD IPS Screen, access to smooth operation, view the sharp screen even under sunshine. 3 classic metal colors. The remarkable optical sensor and new algorithm in BW-AT3C allow you to read your blood oxygen, blood pressure, and 24h heart rate. It supports 13 Sports Tracking, recording real-time calories, steps, distance precisely and making exercise more efficient. Support for multiple languages, bluetooth calling, and news alerts, so you won't miss important texts or messages. Up to 30 days of standby time. BW-AT3C has better battery life. Never worry about forgetting to take a charger while on a short trip. More wonderful functions, Looking forward to your discovery. The Main Features of BW-AT3C: 1. 13 Sports Modes 2. 360*360px HD Display 3. BT Call & SNS Alert 4. 360mAh Capacity 5. 24h Heart Rate Monitor 6. Blood Pressure & Blood Oxygen Measurement 7. Life Assistants Specification Brand BlitzWolf Model BW-AT3C Main Chip Realtek8762DT Bluetooth Version BT 5.0 Compatible OS Android 5.1 or above; iOS 8.0 or above Flash Memory 190KB+128MB Operating Mode Full-Touch APP Name Dafit Watch Language English, Chinese, Japanese, Polish, German, French, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Greek, Ukrainian, Italian, Portuguese Special Features Information Reminder Bluetooth Call Call Reminder Message Reminder Reject Call APP Notification Alarm Reminder Health Heart Rate Monitor Blood Oxygen Measurement Blood Pressure Measurement Female Cycle Reminder Sleep Monitor Exercise and Record 13 Sport Modes Pedometer Calorie Distance Steps GPS Route Track (Set in APP) Application Custom Watch Face Multiple Dials Music Control Camera Control Fun Games Brightness Adjustment Countdown Stopwatch Weather Display Technical Parameters Waterproof Life Waterproof Sensor Accelerometer, Heart Rate Sensor Screen Size: 1.32 inch Type: IPS Resolution: 360*360 pixels Battery Battery Capacity: 360 mAh Standby Time: About 30 days Using time: About 8-15 days Charging Time: 3-5 hours Charging Type: Magnetic charging

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    Vynikajúce hodinky, momentálne asi to najlepšie čo Blitzwolf v segmente smart watch ponúka. Meria aj kyslík, veľmi pekne coferniky, obrovský vyber.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2022

    Πολύ όμορφο ρολόι, με πάρα πολλές δυνατότητες στα 36€ που το πήρα. Μετρήσεις οξυγόνου, πίεσης παλμών και πολλά άλλα. Μπορείς επίσης να απαντήσεις στις κλήσεις η και να καλέσεις μιλώντας από το ρολόι. Καλός ήχος και μικρόφωνο. It is a great smart watch an the price is super. I really recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2022

    Good finish giving the impression of being more expensive. It has the general features and additionally the measurement of blood pressure. I can't tell you how accurate it is, but you can't call it anything that's absolutely reliable. I really liked the 360x360 resolution. In 24 hours of use, it lowered the battery charge by 12%. I didn't like the fact that I only came with DaFit as a platform app for mobile access. The limited number (although large) of watch faces (the displays for hours) is very small. For the price I bought at a discount, it was a good addition. I had the previous version BW-AT2 and ended up returning by fault of the display as soon as the first week (good). I hope this one lasts quite a bit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    The watch makes a very good impression. He seamlessly merged with Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro. The display is legible, and the available peels on the dial of the watchmaker are too much. Amazingly good quality of phone calls over the watch. Multi-application notification support. Very affordable price (in the promotion was just over PLN 180).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2022

    Just last night/evening I have received the package. Product/Smart watch is very very good in looks, build quality is very good, brightness of the display is excellent. UI is ok. ➡️ Important one is "Dafit" App is not synchronising properly. ☑️ Overall the product is excellent and I suggest manufacturer to please improve the performance of the App with some adequate update. 👉👉👉: If possible make alarm as audible and vibrate. By only vibration of alarm is not much useful. Finally my Overall review after using this Smart watch from last 12 hours is value for the 💰 money. Note: I will give my full review after using one week or 10 days. 🙏Bye for now😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2022

    É um relógio muito bom, eu estava muito ansioso pra que ele chegasse e ele chegou muito rápido, por ter vindo do outro lado do mundo em tão pouco tempo, não tive nenhum problema. Gostei de tudo o que ele faz e vai ser muito útil, o acabamento dele é todo bonito e tem partes metálicas que passam uma imagem de boa qualidade, o carregador é firme, os sensores funcionam bem mas como o meu pulso é fino ele não lê direito às vezes, então eu tenho que deixar bem apertado, mas um pulso um pouco mais grosso não vai ter problemas. Quanto a certificação de resistência a água eu ainda não testei mas ainda vou, não é aconselhável colocar ele embaixo d'água por causa do alto-falante e microfone, mas um banho, chuva ou lavar as mãos não vão ser um problema. Em suma foi um smartwatch barato para um lançamento, teve os antecessores dele que são mais baratos porém esse é o mais atual e por um preço aproximado dos anteriores, e vai demorar pra eu me enjoar de todas as watch faces porque são muitas, enfim é isso.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2022

    Nagyon gyorsan megérkezett.3 nap volt csupán.A termék nagyon jó de sajnos nekem túl nagy a mérete így maradok az okoskarkötőknél.Rendeltem is egy mi band 6- ost.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$15.99