Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 400 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (400)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(400)
    • 5 Star(379)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/11/2021

    Although there was a problem with the order ( logistics/shipping I don't really know), and the tablet arrived 2 weeks later, Bangood informed me about the problem, apologized and gave me the option of an immediate full money refund, so I am quite satisfied with their customer service. Things like that can happen from time to time, the important thing is to try and make it up to the customer. The tablet arrived in perfect condition, the cover is OK, the only small problem is the adaptor which doesn't work. When I used another one that I had, everything worked ok. Good tablet, and for a great price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Excellent shipping and delivery on time. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    VFM tablet. Hope it lasts a long. + Case Cover in package. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdiGqbN63Aw

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Quality product, well packed. Received in advance!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    great product.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2022

    nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    After 4 months of wear, we gave a review. All ok all cun.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    Delivering (to Hungary from CZ) was fast (EU Priority Line - 6 days), courier delivered it to my door, the packaging was vary good, everythig was OK. The Tab8 boxing is very nice, here is a lot of photos and I did not want to reproduce them. I have tested the Tab8 for a few days. Battery is draining fast, to my opinion, I did not measured, but I feel so, compared to other tabs and phones I have. Maybe this is due to screen size. System update turned the name of QuickStep app to something unreadable, but right now it's OK. I enabled developer settings to reduce delays after screen touching, there are places on the screen where it is too "lazy". I'm right handed, and holding the tab in left hand in verical position with front camera on the left, the place of the navigation bar (I had to ENABLE it because the navigation was set to GESTURE by default) is too lazy, this is very annoying when you have to touch several times the same point. In horisontal state of the tab, everythig is OK. It's not so easy to hold 600 g in the hand, so maybe I shall use it most in horizontal pos. The colors a good, all accessories are in the box, the tab even have the protective film, but it's placed not in the most accurate manner - I have three 1-1.5 mm bubbles on the screen. The tab sound is quite acceptible, but I use head/Air phones, for not desturbing the other's. So, 4 points for stupid lazy screen responses in a navigation bar region and a battery draining (once more, this is subjective) . For this money it's very good, and if the screen problems are only mine (I have doubts about is because the screen is one of the most tested part during the manufacturing) I advice to buy.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    Hello, today I received TAB 8, for me the time of dispatch from HK was 17 days too fast. Very good package, it's exactly what it says. Thank you, banggood.!!!!!

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    Το πακετο εφτασε σε 18 ημερες απο Χογκ Κονγκ, παρ'ολες τις δυσκολιες με τις μεταφορικές εν μεσω Covid. Συνεχης ενημερωση απο την παραγγελία, την πληρωμη, την αποστολή. Το προϊόν ειναι ΕΥΚΑΙΡΙΑ για τα χαρακτηριστικά του και την τιμη του! 5αστερια και λιγα ειναι.

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$469.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$309.00