Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 86 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (86)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/04/2022

    Stunning ! The fit/finish is absolutely great. I was a little about the complexity of the operating system, all for naught, it is easy to use. Brightness for a pocket sized flashlight is amazing. The secondary led's constantly give a visual representation of the battery charge. Would definitely buy another Astrolux ! Fantastic price and delivery from Banggood .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2020

    Great multiled light with aux leds. I chose the neutral 5000k version. It is very bright on turbo as expected for me no problem. Very cool the aux leds change color when voltage of battery gets lower. Plenty of flood and throw good combination. The quality is very good no sharp edges and grey gunmetal color looks best imo. Anduril is a great UI for lights, i have many now and this is a flashlight fav of 2019 so far for me. The supplied 5000mah battery last long.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2019

    Great light, very well made, and operates beautifully, very bright! love the Ardrino (hope I spelled that right) operating system. My only complaint is the blemish on the tail cap in the pics and the logo off center on the tail cap. I'm hoping they will send me a new cap and I'll change my review!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2020

    Just beautiful the silver colour I chose. Can't say more about this flashlight it's just great I loved the 4000K dye the silver colour is phenomenal gives it a glossy finish. I'll be left wanting to buy the green version.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2019

    Linterna de diseño muy conseguido con formas suaves y muy manejable.La luciérnaga muy discreta es muy bella.El rayo se proyecta desde la menor hasta la mayor intensidad con considerable alcanze y centro redondo.El tinte de 4000K es muy agradable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2019

    incredible light. The colour of the 4000k emitters is just right. this light is more flood than throw but will illuminate large areas like its daytime. The UI takes some getting used to as this is my first Anduril light. Muggle mode keep things basic so if you are worried about not being able to use the settings, click the power button 6 times and the UI goes very simple. This light is smaller than I imagined but packs WAY more of a punch. Very impressed with this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2019

    very nice light and feature rich with anduril UI. gets quite hot on high and turbo settings but theres safeties in settings.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2019

    Very nice flashlight. it's bright and has a nice balance between floor and throw. And i like Anduril UI with ramping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2020

    Currently my favorite flashlight. I like: Handiness and size Software Brightness for size USB C Charging Port Processing and optics Auxbeleuchtung Note: Minimal green light at low brightness. but is normal for the LED type and not too bad. Still, it's a super lamp Picture Showing left Astrolux MF01 Mini Right MF01S

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2019

    amazing light! compact, powerful, and the green anodization is just right.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.95
    • US$39.95
    • US$85.60
    • US$39.00
    • US$57.95
    • US$45.95
    • US$7.20
    • US$6.26
    • US$6.45
    • US$34.99
    • US$21.98
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.50
    • US$11.64
    • US$29.00
    • US$59.89
    • US$33.60
    • US$89.99