Customer Reviews

4.45 out of 5
See all 22 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/05/2024

    Good morning, I am sending you photos of what has happened to me. Lately, it has been impossible to print an object completely. After disassembling the extruder, this is what I found. It is impossible to clean, impossible to fix. Could you please send me a new extruder since my purchase is still under warranty? Greetings, SDtephan Snaps

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2024

    top machine. the seller sent other printer instead of the X3 pro butt its better than the X3 pro._greate machine._top seller

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2024

    so far is good, everything working perfectly, delivery in 5 days to Belgium

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2024

    cold nozzle and does not work

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2024

    It arrived within a reasonable time and everything is fine. I put it together but I haven't tried it yet. It looks good quality and promising. Cool...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2024

    Good morning, this is for everyone who has seen negative reviews on YouTube and thinks that buying this printer is a bad decision. I received it, assembled it (which took me a little time because the screws were slightly loose), and everything works perfectly. The nozzle cleaner, auto-leveling, the ability to switch to Spanish, and even the graphic preview of files on the screen all work great. So far, it has been working flawlessly for 4-5 hours, now let's see how it performs in the long run. PS: to preview graphic files in gcode from Artillery Cura, select 'save project as tft' and then choose .gcode as the file type to see the graphic preview on the screen. I am very satisfied with it and feel much more at ease, as some YouTube reviews can make you uneasy haha. It's amazing to be able to assemble, auto-level, and start printing right away.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2024

    Received OK. Not tested yet, but I know the product, it's a good and modern 3D printer at a fair price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2024

    no consigo calibrar el eje x se me va a la placa y a este paso se me va a estropear rl extrusor. estoy decepcionado con la marca. vengo de una genius pro y también me vino con otros problemas, ai lo se compró la comoetencia

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2024

    Satisfied with the purchase. It arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2024

    Assembly very very simple compared to my very first ender 3 kit. Quick handling to still see the quality with different filaments.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.00
    • US$149.00
    • US$239.00
    • US$35.00
    • US$359.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$139.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$849.00