Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 134 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (134)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(134)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/11/2020

    For electronics is very good. You can see everything you need. You can also explore some of the natural objects. But if you want something more subtle, such as tiny creatures, bacteria, etc., then you need to look at optical microscopes. Very fast delivery in Europe!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    Item arrived quickly and very well packaged. Easy to assemble with a fantastic resolution. Only item not present as per the “what’s in the box list” was the UV filter. All items very good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived within 14 days after ordering. Great! This is a very nice microscope with a great build and picture quality. I am very happy with it. The only flaw I have found is that the languages GERMAN and PORTUGESE are interchanged. This should be corrected in a firmware update. Other than that, very happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2020

    Very useful thing, but I have some issues. Putting and pulling out the SD card is nightmare, i need to use tweezers, cos there is so little space for fingers. The stem is short, so you cannot add something thicker for inspection. And the added HDMI cable is of poor quality, as I needed quite some time to get it work (finding the right position).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2020

    Arrived earlier than expected, adequate and intact packaging.Valid object, considered the cost certainly not from professional tool. I feared that the lens would get too close to the work surface and leave little space for operations but I noticed that near the lenses a circular recess has been obtained where it is possible to safely fix it very high, the space certainly does not lack. OK light, magnifications suitable for electronic work, screen of adequate size even without connection to external screen works well. In short, a suitable purchase, we hope in the duration, the premises are more than satisfactory

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2020

    It came for eight days. Good sturdy packaging nice and clear picture with a very nice zoom.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good microscope! Very good depth of field and clear picture! You can check my video review here, comparing it to Mustool G1200: https://youtu.be/B36UuvaSsRo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Grawens
    HU
    22/08/2021

    Extremely good product. Long focal length, comfortable to work under. Fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    product as described as successful discovery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$111.75
    • US$29.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$297.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$42.00