Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 748 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (748)
  • Image (110)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(748)
    • 5 Star(694)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/03/2021

    Nagyon jó ár érték arány. Gyönyörű kijelző, vékony káva, jó minőség érzet. Gyárilag fóliás kijelző. Gördülékeny rendszer a 6Gb ram miatt. Frissítés bekapcsolás után már 2 is jött. Egy két apró magyarosítás hiba van benne de nem zavaró. A töltője elég esetlen, de nem fogom használni. Itthon egy ilyen tudású tablet bőven 100ezer felett van. Nagyon megérte!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2021

    Overall quality of this tablet is good, especially for the money . Android 10 updates automatically OTA. Screen is bright and looks good quality. It is not very powerful for gaming but i knew it .It runs smooth for daily use though.Very fast shipping. Had to buy extra cover it doesn't come with one.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Friends from Latin America, look for our help group in FB feisbu as: Banggood LATINOAMERICA - Shopping, Doubts, queries, searches and more... cheka the first photoo and see how our group is. In our experience we will be able to support all for banggood, by the way, I ordered this tablet that really is very good, totally recommended well packed, comes with your air bag, continue so banggood, thanks for your products at great prices

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    I recommend the tablet for the fluidity and memory it brings, spine lacks bass balance but it has a good sound in the same, obvious camera that by the description would already be waiting. Screen after setting up is not bad at all, it is not an oled but quality is there. AVALIATION 7/10 Spent some more and get an iplay40

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    5 stars. Worth the price, definitely. Ordered the item on 8/31, received it just today, 9/14. Delivery from HK to PH took 10 days, and 4 days within Metro Manila. The wait was worth it though. Bought the tablet for only $131 thru the $3 deposit promo. Tablet is indeed very good for its price. However there are only few flaws I would like to point out: • Back of the tablet is fingerprint magnet, so I recommend buying a separate case since the product does not come with any. Also does not come with free screen protector. • Tablet is stock Android 10, which means there are no bloatwares etc. PROS: no annoying ads. CONS: I manually downloaded gallery and music player apps on Google play store. • Since tablet is stock Android, there aren't much customization you can do and explore with unlike in MIUI (Xiaomi phone user here). No themes, not much display options for you to edit, etc. • Front camera of the tablet is only 2MP, whereas the main camera at the back is 5mp, which I think should be vice versa since we don't normally use tablets for picture taking purposes. Still, it's useable in zoom meetings/online classes. • I do not recommend this for streaming apps such as Netflix/HBO. Graphics quality would only appear blurry esp. if the movie/series is in 4KUHD. • Also would not recommend for FPS games such as Call of Duty Mobile. Graphics quality can only be set to LOW. That being said, this tablet is perfect for: • Browsing the internet and social media apps. • Watching youtube videos (max graphic quality on Youtube is 1080p, given that the screen resolution of the tablet itself is only 1980 x 1200) • Playing games that don't require high quality graphics. • Highly recommended also if you love to read ebooks, which is why I bought this tab in the first place.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    The box is in a simple wrapper, without navel, unprotected with a dhl courier for 8 days of workers, kind of fast because it's new, we'll see in a month 5 whether I'll be in a long time to take this firm. next to check the ☺ teklak.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Very fast delivery, I buy it in Saturday and it arrives on Thursday. Tab work good. Delivered very quickly. The tablet works fast, translation into Russian places of curve but not critical at all. The sound is a bit weak though two speakers that are on the same side and that's a big con. The build quality is at level. There's a protective film on the screen, but it scratches very quickly. As a whole for the money is satisfied with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Nagyon gyors szállítás három munkanapon belül átvehettem.A csomag egy vékony műanyag zacskóban érkezett semmi extra védelem nem volt.A töltő nagyon gyenge minőségű ès nem EU szabvány .A tablett viszonylag nehéz,a kijelző jó minőségű a hang is rendben van.Eddig minden megy rajta gond nélkül.Ajánlom.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    Πολύ καλό τάμπλετ για την τιμή του. Ωραία και φωτεινή οθόνη και δυνατά ηχεία. Επίσης πολύ καλή μπαταρία. Value for money!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    That's why 👌👌👌👍👍👍 Everything's good and fast, for his money it's good with enough room.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$131.99
    • US$354.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$348.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$103.99