استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (18)
  • صورة (4)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(18)
    • 5 بدأ(16)
    • 4 بدأ(2)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 11/08/2021

    كمبيوتر محمول رائع لاستخدام المكتب (لقد حاولت أيضاً لعب بطاقة الرسومات تميل إلى الفشل) موضع كاميرا الويب ليس مثالياً، عليك ثني الشاشة عمودياً مع لوحة المفاتيح لتأطير الوجه بشكل جيد بحيث يكون مشهد التسجيل في المركز، أو وضع شيء تحت الكمبيوتر لرفع الجزء الخلفي أما بالنسبة للبعثةِ وَصلتُ قبل يوم يحتوي على منفذ USB فقط (مع جودة متعددة يمكنك علاج هذا الوضع) ومنفذ من النوع C، ومدخل لبطاقات الذاكرة المصغرة (تلك التي تضعها في الهواتف الذكية)، ومقبس سماعة الرأس تم تثبيت Windows 10 مسبقًا وتنشيطه ولكن باللغة الصينية أو الإنجليزية، يكون تخطيط لوحة المفاتيح أمريكيًا دوليًا، ولا توجد لغة في التثبيت الأول إذا ذهبت إلى تنسيق الكمبيوتر بالكامل تذكر أن تقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من برامج التشغيل لأنه سيفقد كل برامج التشغيل بعد التنسيق الكامل للذهاب لتثبيت الإصدار الإيطالي من Windows (على سبيل المثال لن يعمل WiFi بعد الآن) لا تدوم البطارية أكثر أو أقل من 5 ساعات لجعل البطارية تدوم لفترة أطول، لن تحتاج إلى تشغيلها فورًا بعد وصولها من حامل الحقيبة، ولكن قم بشحنها 100% دون تشغيلها حتى يظهر الضوء الأصفر-الأخضر على الكمبيوتر

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 02/08/2021

    عظيم حتى الآن.

    تعليقات (12)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/08/2021

    شكراً لكم في 4 أيامِ في النمسا. أنا راضٍ جداً بسرعة فائقة لسوء الحظ كان هناك مهايئ طاقة خطأ، ولكن ما هو ليس سيئا، يمكن أيضًا شحنه عبر USB C. الأداء السعري هو الأعلى.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/10/2021

    في احسن الاحوال

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 10/08/2021

    دفتر ملاحظات مثير، نظام مائع جداً، بنية سلسة ونهاية ممتازة. وبالنسبة للناس في البرازيل الذين يفكرون في الشراء، فإن تجربتي ممتازة. - الشحن السريع (سيصل خلال 22 يوم عمل) - استرداد مبلغ الرسوم بعد أقل من يوم واحد من الطلب (يتم خصمه بمبلغ 300 ريال) - في رأيي، أفضل فائدة من حيث التكلفة لتلك القيمة

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 22/08/2021

    كوسبا هو الأفضل. كنت أستخدم كروم بوك، لكنني كنت قلقة بشأن جودة الفيديو لأنه كان في الغالب مشاهدة الفيديو. على أية حال، هذا منتج عالي الجودة بنفس السعر وستكون النتيجة المثالية لي. ومع ذلك، هناك حالة للشحن عبر البحار، ولكن الصندوق الخارجي قد تحطم وأنه على وشك الوصول. إذا كنت تعيش في اليابان، يُرجى شراؤه بناءً على ذلك

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/08/2021

    تم استلامه اليوم (في اليونان من مستودع CH)، بعد أسبوع من الدفع!! حتى الآن كل شيء على ما يرام خفيف الوزن جداً، جميل، إعداد النوافذ 10 كان سهلاً كما هو متوقع. إنها ليست سريعة جداً، لكن بسعر الحاسوب المحمول جميل جداً. شاشة جميلة ولوحة مفاتيح بحجم كامل (بدون لوحة مفاتيح رقمية) وشحن سريع. عموماً أعتقد أنه اختيار جيد للمال الذي تدفعه كل ما تحتاجه هو مركز يو إس سي ولديك كل شيء.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/08/2021

    حاسوب محمول جيد جداً، فعال جداً للسعرِ، لكن السائقينَ لا يُوفّرونَ في الموقعِ، مُجبرين على المرور بخدمةِ الزبائنِ للحُصُول عليهم لا يوجد ملصق للوحة المفاتيح ومهايئ التحميل الموفر غير مناسب في فرنسا لا Tva إذا تم الإرسال من جمهورية التشيك.. إلى القمة

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 01/10/2021

    إنه خفيف، لذا يبدو مريحاً للتنقل العمل مع الوثائق في النافذة يمكن أن يكون سريعاً في التفكير. الجانب السلبي هو أنه إذا استخدمت بلورات سائلة من نوع IPS ثم استخدمتها، فإنها تبدو مظلمة جدا. ضغط لوحة المفاتيح ليس مثير للاشمئزاز أيضاً. يبدو أن هناك مشكلة صغيرة مع البلورة السائلة والأعلى والنهاية فقط الإزالة، ربما هذا يسمى سحب الحظ الجيل الثاني من الكتب الأساسية بنفس السعر.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 15/08/2021

    مثالية لأعمال المكتب الصغير والعطلات

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$959.99
    • US$769.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$1,799.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$1,159.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$1,929.99
    • US$1,029.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$379.99

Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 18 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/08/2021

    Great laptop for office use (I also tried to play the graphics card tends to fail) The position of the webcam is not optimal, you have to bend the monitor perpendicularly with the keyboard to frame the face well so that the recording scene is in the center, or put something under the PC to raise the part behind As for the expedition I arrived a day earlier It has only a USB port (with a good quality multiple you can remedy this situation), a type-C port, an input for micro memory cards (those you put in smartphones), headphone jack Windows 10 is already preinstalled and activated but in Chinese or English language, the keyboard layout is American international, there is no language in the first installation If you go to completely format the PC remember to make a backup of the drivers because it will lose all the drivers after the complete formatting to go to install the Italian version of Windows (the WiFi for example will not work anymore) The battery lasts more or less 5 hours no longer To make the battery last longer, you do not have to turn it on immediately after arriving from the courier, but charge it 100% without turning it on until the yellow-green light appears on the PC

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Great so far.

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Thank you in 4 days in Austria. Am very satisfied very fast speed Unfortunately there was a wrong power adapter, but what is not bad, can also be charged via USB C. Price performance is top.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Sensational notebook, extremely fluid system, seamless build and premium finish. For the people in Brazil who are thinking of buying, my experience is being excellent. - Quick shipping (arrived in 22 running days) - Refund of fee amount less than 1 day after request (charged at 300 Reals) - In my opinion, the best cost-benefit for that value

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2021

    Cospa is the best. I was using Chromebook, but I was concerned about the quality of the video because it was mainly video viewing. However, this is a high quality product at the same price and it will be a perfect score for me. However, there is a case for overseas shipment, but the outer box is crushed and it is long to arrive. If you live in Japan, please purchase it based on that

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    Received it today (in Greece from Ch warehouse) , a week after payment!!! So far so good. Super lightweight , beautiful , windows 10 setup was easy as expected. It's not super fast , but for the price of the laptop is really nice. Beautiful screen , full size keyboard (without numeric keypad) and fast charging. Overall I think it's a good choice for the money you pay. VFM. All you need is a usc hub and you have it all.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Laptop very well, very efficient for the price, but the drivers are not provided on the site , obliged to go through the customer service to obtain them no label of supplied keyboards and load adapter not suitable in France no Tva if sending from the Czech Republic.. to the Top

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    It's light, so it seems comfortable to move around. Working with documents in the window can be a bit quick to think about. The downside is that if you use IPS liquid crystals and then use them, they look very dark. Keyboard squeezing is not very repulsive either. Seems to be a bit of a problem with the liquid crystal and top and finish. (Just the removal, maybe. It's called pulling luck 2nd generation Basic Book for the same price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    Perfect for small office works and holifays

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$279.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$519.99