Customer Reviews

3.76 out of 5
See all 63 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(13)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/10/2021

    Received the object intact in its packaging, however I can't configure I don't know if it has any flaws or I don't understand the English translation

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    the manual is difficult to understand and a YouTube video finally helped me set it up. Mailer came in slightly crushed but no damage to unit. Arrived fairly quick too; I do like the tracking.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    Very Good got mine Quick 👍🏿🇬🇧🇬🇧

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    Finally got the camera, but I ordered a black one😳

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Arrived in Perfect order and in the time allocated. Many Thanks Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    !!! I ordered a black A9 4K, white HD ran out! . I overpaid unnecessarily, I could order HD straight - cheaper

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    I did not receive what I had stated. But what I received cannot be connected. I'm not happy with the order ...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    Hard for me to find app to make this work. The QR barcode in the manual downloads Door Dash app, not Little Stars! And no app called "Little Stars" can be found on Google. I think there are probably lots of apps that WILL work with this but as of yet, I have not been able to use it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    This camera was not very easy to setup, Manual is printed in very small print, Description of product function are vague at best, buttons function not listed. Product is very compact and easy to use once you have it connected to your phone or home network. I am using this with my phone by way of my home WiFi, it does have a limited range of about 50ft or less, depending on house construction, wall and floors. Image is very good once its connected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2021

    excellent sale price. was able to confirm that you can wirelessly receive video with and without a wifi network. Software for android is buggy, hard to setup and crashes often.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.00
    • US$44.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$78.88
    • US$66.99
    • US$57.52
    • US$38.00
    • US$101.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$82.99