Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 59 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/03/2018

    I am very pleased with the product as it is really easy to setup and works really great with music. I have also made a video to show how well it works with music you can access the entire review and the video here : https://addictionangles.blogspot.ca/2018/03/music-led-lights-review-and-setup.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2016

    Articoli come da descrizione, unica cosa da migliorare l'imballo , la bobina di plastica della striscia led è arrivata completamente rotta, ma tutto comunque perfettamente funzionante. Completamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2016

    I put these on the top of my kitchen cabinets. The lights reflect off the ceiling and wall and wall above the cabinets and it looks kick a$$. Rolling through the colors is really neat as well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2017

    excelente producto todo lo que habia esperado

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2019

    great item and reactive

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2016

    Great product for a great price (snap-up) I like it. I use it under my bed :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2018

    I got mine and it works. It wasn't what I was expecting but that's just because I didn't research this product close enough. I didn't realise that the actual LEDs don't change colour. The strip just uses a combination of a red LED, a green LED and a blue LED to make the other colours. Not what I expected but it still works fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2016

    The music function doesn't work properly - my Music Controller must be placed on the floor and I need to jump or someone need to knock the case according to the music, otherwise the Music system won't work. It can not detect normal room music - maybe good for a disco, but not for my living room. It doesn't matter if I listen to loud music or not. I need to knock the case to fake one beat. The LED Stripe is ok. The glue on the backside of the LED stripe is useless, the LEDs are bright and are nice for indirect lightning. I`m afraid, that my first LED Strip was broken - the blue LEDs worked for 50% of the stripe only. Thanks to banggood for resending!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2016

    These lights were perfect apart from the backs weren't very sticky so had to use blutac. The lights worked perfect and were great colours. Remote worked perfectly. Bought some more. Delivery not very fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2020

    Wow This is good. I've tested it immediately. Get this product for multi-purpose use. You can throw your X-mas lights now and use this instead.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$11.76
    • US$7.48
    • US$11.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.49
    • US$12.99