Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 255 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (255)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(255)
    • 5 Star(234)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/09/2014

    Получил, проверил, все отлично работает от купленого тут же адаптера, светит почти как солнце, одно лишь требует дополнитьельный хорошоий радиатор для охлаждения светодиода, так как грееться очень сильно. Рекомендую.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2015

    driving with a 36V 2 amp power supply - when initially plugged in pulls about 35 W (meter read 36.1 V, 1 amp), but after about 5 min it was at 49 W. I had mounted on a 6" heat sink with heat transfer putty and let run for about an hour with no fan assist. I bought the warm white and it has a nice color to it for my living room. I'm going to look at putting in a quiet cooling fan on the heat sink to help extend the life of the LED, but it's performing as expected. I ordered the power supply from another online US provider. The heat sink was the "150 x 60 x 25mm Aluminum Heat Sink Heatsink Cooling For Chip IC LED" sold on Banggood. After 30 min the heat sink was too hot to touch with my hand (no fan). Make sure to use a heat transfer cement on the back of the chip when mounting on the heat sink. Very happy with this chip.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2016

    The bright is amazing, like others, I'm wondering about this product quality, but for the asking price you must not dream. I then give only 2 stars for the quality. Remember that with 50W this will becomes very hot. The unit must be cool down by a radiator or cooler. Be aware that sometimes the + and - marks are not near the plate, use an ohmmeter to find out the right polarity. Test with the pure white: First LED glowing at 16.2V All 5 rows well lighting at 26.6V At about 26V, it consumes around 0.08A, At about 27V, it consumes around 0.15A At about 30V, it consumes around 0.6A. Test with the warm white: First LED glowing at 4.26V All 5 rows well lighting at 27.5V At about 26V, it consumes around 0.16A, At about 27V, it consumes around 0.23A At about 30V, it consumes around 0.76A. As we can see, that a very low voltage the 1st LED start to glow. I think this product cannot be use for a long power on time, but only for some minutes. I will also see what it is its life time. Anyways, the products are ok for playing and get a lot of lights.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2015

    At 34V it draws about 0.7A => ~24W At 36V it draws about 0.9A => ~32W I don't dare take it higher since it's only rated up to 34V. Conclusion, it's half of what they claim.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2018

    Dobra tania dioda, daje mocne światło.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2016

    I got this LED with the intent to build a flashlight. I was never able to truly drive the led to 50 WATTS so i gave up on the idea. I don't think the LED was to blame however it was an issue with the driver. This LED definitely will need a heat sink.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2017

    Nice power white led module. not tested at full power because they have not been installed on an heatsink but the light intensity is very very strong and I cannot directly look at them. very good value for money - be careful to the polarity of the connections moduli led potenti; non provati a piena potenza perchè non installati su di un dissipatore di calore, ma l'intensità della luce anche in questo modo è molto forte e non potevo guardarli direttamente. buon rapporto prezzo prestazioni. attenzione alla polarità delle connesisoni elettriche

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2017

    I purchased 2 unit and I am very satisfied. I don't have the opportunity to check them at full power because of the lack of a proper heatsink, but they work as expected. they start to light on with a voltage around 24 Vdc. I suggest to use them with a proper power supply unit with regulated voltage and current. before applying the power supply, be careful to check the polarity of the connections: I signed them with a pencil. I will purchase some more unit in the future. ho acquistato 2 LED e sono molto soddisfatto. non li ho provati a piena potenza perchè non avevo un dissipatore di calore idoneo al momento, ma funzionano come atteso. si accendono con una tenzione di circa 24 Vdc, ma suggerisco di utilizzarli con un alimentatore con tensione e corrente regolabili. controllatre la polarità delle connessioni elettriche prima di alimentarli:io le ho segnate con un pennarello. ne acquisterò altri in futuro

    Comments
    Show Original
  • gregb
    FR
    05/12/2016

    parfait correspond à la description

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2016

    This thing is amazingly bright. I highly doubt it's 4,500 lumens based just on comparison to '1000 lumen' cob's and 1000 lumen flashlights, but it is bright. As another reviewer said: I question the quality - some of the leds were starting up at 9v! That's way too low. And the middle strip didn't light up until close to the 30v as it should - I don't believe it is the best of the best. So if you are trying to get a cheap high quality - look elsewhere - but if you want cheap bright fun - here you go!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$4.84
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$45.99