Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 380 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (380)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(380)
    • 5 Star(356)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/03/2020

    Product was delivered arrived in good condition

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2020

    Perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2020

    Everything looks and works as expected. Overall great experience!

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    HOUSTON!!!!WE HAVE A PROBLEM...This VFD is described as:VOLTAGE SETTING :PWM.Completly wrong!!You can not programm anywhere maximum voltage,minimum voltage,intermediate voltage.There are the same values at output.I needed 190Volt Max,no way to do this.I need to change frequency AND Voltage as advertised.But no Voltage setting.The manual is wrong,the factory settings are totally different as stated in the manual.Also P00-P04 no changing anything...overvoltage/undervoltage wrong settings,as the firmware is not correct for the 220V.The only thing you can do is changing frequency.Testing a motor for 190V/310Hz shows that the motor works somehow between 70-330 Hz,but overheating strong because you can not set Maximum Voltage as advertised,thus useless for me.I will complain about selling this VFD without this very important feature:advertised as Voltage adjust :PWM.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2020

    Got the goods, opened the package and saw a completely broken inverter. The box appears to be intact such a feeling that the goods have already been put broken in the box, the goods are completely unfit for use. Written in support about refunds in response to feed breakfasts or silent do not want to solve the problem. Very unhappy with this store!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2019

    Доставили меньше чем за месяц. Подключал к мотору 3кВт-3000 обор., с небольшой нагрузкой, крутит "будь здоров", но сомнения по поводу честных 4кВт пока не ушли, нужно нагрузить движок по полной, но временно такой возможности не представляется. От картинки в описании отличается, - на самом деле панелька управления съёмная, и выглядят иначе. Это наводит на мысль, что на картинке оригинальный продукт, а присылают копию, хотя и довольно не плохую. Да, и удлиняющего провода и доп.колодки в комплекте нет, впрочем как и русскоязычной инструкции.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2019

    Very pleased with the quality of this inverter and its functions. I am using it to drive a 4kw lathe and works perfect. No problems at al, no noise or overheating. Highly recommnded.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2020

    We need to be careful about product markings. This frequency converter is in fact in four versions, at first glance it is not possible to determine what voltage the converter is actually converting. Definition of the version is after the symbol "AT". AT1 means the inlet- one-phase AC voltage 220 V and the output voltage is 3×220 V. Which is confusing at first glance, since it's not mentioned in the product name. A person living in Europe knows that the tension in the three-phase network between phases is 400 V. (Sometimes the voltage of 380 V is still stated, but that's the old standard, I tolerate it). This product is rather intended for the American market, where there is really a tension between the 220 V stages. So I was misguided and bought this inverter in the belief that it will automatically have an output voltage of 3×380 V, Type80 V- when the products in this part of the world are so produced from the manufacturer). But never mind, some three-phase motors can be switched to a terminal block into a triangle (i.e. 220 V). And where this is not possible, the engine will also work, but only with a third power. Maybe with the fan it doesn't matter, it's going to spin slower, but be careful, it doesn't get under the slide, it'll suffocate, it'll take a lot of current and it'll burn. I'm not going to return this converter because it's quite powerful and cheap. It's excellent for experimentation and suitable for some places. I'm sure I can find a use for him. If I really wanted a converter with an input single-phase voltage of 220 V and an output voltage of three times 380 V, it would have an AT4 designation. This can also be read from PDF, which can be found in the main page of the presentation of this product. Of course, who would have thought of it first. In conclusion, I will download one star in the rating down, and that is for the description in the offer of this product. Unfortunately, this cannot be done, because the program in the rating has an error- you can download four stars or none. The product rating is excellent then.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2020

    The 3-kilowatt motor pulls under maximum load without problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    I received my vfd a couple of days ago and hooked it up today. It worked exactly as it should. Easy to hook up. I used it a a 3 hp 3phase powermatic motor for a dust collector. I ran it as it came. No program changes. I ran it at 60 hz for about a half hour and used my laser temp on motor and on the vfd. The motor never got above 147f and the vfd guts never got above 98 and the heat sink on the back never got above 88. I then ran it at 30hz to see if there may be a temperature increase but the temps went down. The two little fans do kick on when in run mode but it isnt loud. I will definitely order another one when I need a converter again. Oh and it was 85f outside so it definitely stayed cool. However it did take 7 weeks to get here but with covid19 and all I cant complain

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$85.49
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$249.99