Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 1180 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1180)
  • Image (146)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1180)
    • 5 Star(1039)
    • 4 Star(129)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/08/2019

    Esse produto é inútil para muriçocas/pernilongos/mosquitos. Após 3 meses de uso capturou apenas insetos alados como mariposas e meia dúzia de mosquitos.. Se você pensa que vai se livrar de insetos hematófagos alados vai se arrepender. Usei em locais diferentes: como em uma sala e também em um quarto que ficou com a janela e porta abertas e encheu de mosquitos. Mosquistos são atraídos pelo calor e o gás CO2, a luz é ineficiente como atrativo. Como o ventilador possui baixa força de sucção, apenas aquele insetos que realmente voem muito próximo serão sugados. A maioria das pessoas avalia porque o produto chegou rápido e é bonito, quero ver manter 5 estrelas após testar.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2019

    achei que o ventilador que sugava os insetos era mais forte! não é tão eficaz como eu pensei... deixei uma noite toda para fora da área da churrasqueira em um sítio onde tem varios insetos e pernilongos e no dia seguinte tinha pegado só dois insetos... vou iniciar mais testes pra ver se mudo minha opinião, pois tenho mta confiança na Xiaomi.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2020

    I've been using it for three weeks, and it has no problems, so far I've caught about twenty mosquitoes and a few moths with what in my room, I have four others in other rooms that have caught on average 15 mosquitoes each and always some moths. I recommend keeping it on especially during sleep hours, because it is the moment when the mosquitoes move the most. Since I bought it I have almost never heard a mosquito buzz in my ear. Some people may be bothered by the noise of the fan at night, but it is infinitely better to hear the constant noise of the trap than to hear the mosquitoes buzz around you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2020

    The connector for the cable is not micro USB or USB-C, so it is essential to use your own connector to connect it. The connector is positioned in a very high position to be discreet. The color of the cable does not match the color of the product and does not look aesthetic. It is silent but if it is placed on a rigid surface, transmits vibration and amplifies noise, it is necessary to place it on a soft surface. The base of the trap is slightly bulged and gives a feeling of instability. Although aesthetically very nice, I think there are better alternatives.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2020

    I can't speak to the efficacity of this device because it's not the mosquito season yet in my country, what I can say is that it was received undamaged, arrived in its own box. It needs a USB power supply to work. The functioning principle is very simple, the fan noise is minimal. Looks very stylish.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2019

    Very fast shipping but arrived under-packaged and dented (as with most things ordered from here). Product was luckily not damaged. Very good looking lamp, good quality build. Not loud but I can hear the fan from across the room, and the light is quite bright. You could not sleep with this thing on your bedside table. In 10 days it has caught nothing, and there are plenty mosquitoes. I can't fault it on quality or appearance, but if there was a rating for "Function", it would get 0 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2019

    şuan kullanıyorum işin Garibi sinekler kayboldu. Görünüşü şık kaliteli gerçekten işe yarayıp yaramadığını şimdilik söylemek çok zor zamanla inşallah göreceğiz

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2019

    Güzel sessiz çalışıyor. UV ışığı başarılı. Diğer ürünler de olduğu gibi fanı ötmüyor. RoHs sertifikası almış. Sonuçta Xiaomi kalitesi. Tavsiye ederim..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2019

    Tempi davvero rapidi, meno di due settimane, nonostante il corriere l'ha sbattuto ovunque rimane funzionante. È Davvero silenzioso, si sente una leggera ventola tipo ventilatore, la luce è fioca e non disturba affatto. Le dimensioni sono ridotte,poco più grandi di un barattolo. Finora consigliato, vedremo sulla durata. Servizio Banggood Ottimo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2019

    El pedido tardó unas 2 semanas en llegar. Bien embalado, llegó en perfecto estado. Una vez abierto el paquete, constaba del producto y un cable, pero no de enchufe. Se conecta de forma táctil y una pequeña luz violeta se enciende junto con un ventilador que da a un pequeño compartimento. Se supone que los insectos se electrocutan y caen al depósito que se saca y vacía. El problema que veo es que la luz es muy, muy pequeña, por lo que ha de estar a oscuras para que haga efecto. De haber alguna luz adicional, no parece que haga efecto en absoluto. Pero creo que tiene buena calidad-precio.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99