Отзывы покупателей

Написать отзыв
  • Все отзывы (81)
  • Образ (11)
  • Видео (0)
  • Все звезды
    • Все звезды(81)
    • 5 Звезда(72)
    • 4 Звезда(5)
    • 3 Звезда(3)
    • 2 Звезда(1)
    • 1 Звезда(0)
Сортировать по:
оценке
  • оценке
  • полезности
  • дате
Отзывы только из вашей страны (Russian Federation)
|
Показать оригинал

Часть обзора переведена автоматически.

  • 18/05/2022

    Хороший набор и очень полный. Объектив 0.5x обеспечивает большое рабочее пространство. Я пользуюсь микроскопом для ремонта часов и теперь могу все видеть. К сожалению, инструкции минимальны, и вы должны понять, как построить все вместе и как работает камера CCD. Все товары за его деньги, и вы заметили, что на штативе. Это содержит пластиковые муфты, которые вы должны тщательно закрепить. При зумировании с помощью камеры, вы должны настраивать фокус каждый раз. С лучшей камерой вам не нужно, но да: Этот набор доступен для того, что он предлагает любителям. Я очень доволен этим!

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 24/06/2022

    Продукт соответствует описанию. Я проверил пакет, все идеально 👌🏻 Очень быстрая доставка. Посылка отправлена из Чехии в Италию - Сицилия - Палермо всего за 3 дня. Удивительно!!

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 08/07/2022

    Честно говоря, я действительно угожен с моим микроскопом, им приехал очень быстро чем 15дайс, довольно хорошего качества или очень хорошего. Я рекомендую его, если вы новичок в микросварке, как я.

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 28/03/2022

    Грузить Как описано Хороший продукт, хороший продавец рекомендуют, оставленный для того чтобы испытать

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 11/10/2020

    Отправлен на третий день и через 10 дней после доставки в мой дом, в безопасном пакете. Легко монтировать, даже без инструкций. Прекрасная картина, воплощающая мечту в реальность. Все работает нормально, хотя цифровое и оптическое изображение трудно синхронизировать с поставляемым адаптером. Счастлив в целом. Спасибо за службу.

    Комментарии (4)
    Показать оригинал
  • 10/09/2020

    Доставка была супер быстрой (1 неделя из-за доставки в ЕС) и упаковка отлично. Микроскоп, как описано и действительно отлично, хорошо стоит своей цены (несмотря на то, что это не дешево). Рабочая дистанция с поставляемым объективом 0,5X велика. В документации не о чем волноваться, так как она включает в себя все возможные варианты, так что проще понять, как собрать все это. Вы должны обратить внимание на это, однако; если вы чувствуете, что картинка не велика дважды проверьте, все ли на месте/настройка. Стенд может быть немного улучшен. В нижней части стрелы может быть больше отверстий. Он находится в середине более длинного края в настоящее время и стрела и микроскоп настолько большой, что вы должны работать в углу (см. фото). Если было отверстие в середине более короткого края (или, может быть, даже угол, как в поставляемых мат, хотя он рискует, что он может упасть, если неправильно ориентированы) можно работать в середине стенда / колодки. Это единственная слабость всей системы, которую я нашел. Очень рекомендую.

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 21/07/2021

    came in good condition and, for these days, in a short time. The assembly instructions don't help much ..... they are for another microscope model. The vertical foot ring, when I tightened the screw - it broke - is not made of metal, it is made of plastic or something cheap.

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 07/05/2021

    I am very satisfied ,Fast delivery with 4 days from CZ. and Quality of the item is great.

    Комментарии (3)
    Показать оригинал
  • 17/05/2021

    Очень быстрая доставка из Чехии.

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 01/02/2021

    Быстрая доставка и хорошее качество. Я рекомендую клиентам.

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
Show:

    Общий 0 страницы

    Перейти на страницу

    Рекомендуем

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$25.99

Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 78 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(78)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/05/2022

    Nice set and very complete. The 0.5x lens gives you a large work space. I use the microscope for watch repairs and I can see everything now. Unfortunately, the instructions are minimal and you have to figure out how to build everything together and how the CCD camera works. All goods are for his money and you notice that on the tripod. This contains plastic couplings that you need to secure carefully. When zooming with the camera, you have to adjust the focus every time. With a better camera you don't have to, but yes : This set is affordable for what it offers the hobbyist. I am very happy with it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2022

    Product conforms to the description. I checked the package, all perfect 👌🏻 Very fast shipping. The package shipped from the Czech Republic to Italy - Sicily - Palermo in just 3 days. Amazing!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    came in good condition and, for these days, in a short time. The assembly instructions don't help much ..... they are for another microscope model. The vertical foot ring, when I tightened the screw - it broke - is not made of metal, it is made of plastic or something cheap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    Shipping As described Good product, Good seller recommend, left to test

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2020

    Dispatched the third day and 10 days after delivered to my house, in a safe package intact. Easy to assemble, even without instructions. Excellent picture, making a dream come true. Everything is working properly although is hard to synchronize digital and optical picture with the provided adaptor. Happy overall. Thanks for your service.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2020

    Shipping was super fast (1 week due to EU shipping) and packaging excellent. The microscope is as described and truly excellent, well worth its price (despite that it's not cheap). The working distance with the supplied 0.5X lens is great. The documentation is nothing to rave about as it includes every possible variant so it's just easier to figure out how to assemble the whole thing. You must pay attention to it though; if you feel that the picture is not great double check if everything is in place/adjusted. The stand could have some minor improvement. There could be more holes for the bottom of the boom. It's at the middle of the longer edge currently and the boom and the microscope is so big that you have to work at the corner (see picture). If there was a hole at the middle of the shorter edge (or maybe even the corner like in the supplied mat, though it risks that it may fell over if wrongly oriented) one could work in the middle of the stand/pad. This is the only weakness of the whole setup that I've found. Highly recommended from me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    I am very satisfied ,Fast delivery with 4 days from CZ. and Quality of the item is great.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    Very fast shipping from Czechia.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Fast delivery and good quality. I recommend to the customers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    I am very satisfied , the delivery arrived within 1 week. Unfortunately, the stand is not hard to get and the blue mat doesn't fit on the plate. The microscope and the camera are very sharp pictures. I am very satisfied, the delivery arrived within 1 week. Still, the stand is not really secure and the blue mat does not fit on the plate. The microscope and the camera are top razor-sharp images

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$131.99