Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 97 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(97)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/12/2016

    En las fotos de Banggood las baterías son claramente button top. Las que he recibido yo apenas sobresalen los contactos, he tenido que recortar el plástico protector en una de ellas para que puedan funcionar en serie. In Banggood photos the batteries are clearly button top. The ones I have received barely touch the contacts, I had to cut the protective plastic in one of them so they can work in series. Now they woks fine in Convoy L6.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2018

    Батарейки полностью соответствуют описанию и указанной емкости. Неоднократно использовал их при минус 20 и более градусов (по Цельсию). Все - ОК!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2016

    I purchased these for my Convoy L6 flashlight. They are the newest version of the KeepPower 26650, designed to be shorter than the previous version. This is good for the L6 flashlight, because the larger batteries do not fit. The Convoy L6 flashlight uses two batteries in series. Convoy recommends using protected batteries. With Li-ion, series configurations are generally safer when you use protected batteries. For all these reasons, I wanted high-quality, large (mAh) capacity batteries. These KeepPowers deliver the goods. Nice batteries. Until I find something better, I'm giving these batteries 5 stars for quality. They are indeed shorter than 70mm. In the attached photo, the other end of my ruler is at 10cm. There is a bit of parallax in the image. Length is something like 68.5 or 69mm.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2019

    CELL-- Keeppower -- ICR--26650 -- 5200mAh-- Protected Rechargeable Li-ion Battery 69.5cm 3.7v volts nominal voltage --4.2 volts max voltage Min.Capacity:5100mAh--(manufacturer rated) Standard Capacity:5200mAh--(manufacturer rated) Protective Board :BUILT IN--Protection Circuit (Against overcharge, over discharge, over current and short-circuit.) Charge Current: 1~2 A Max Constant Discharge Current: 9.50A LONG LIFE CELL- Over 2000 charge-discharge cycles Received in short time, packaged well, and in excellent condition, excellent cell, the parameters declared by the manufacturer are real !!!. excellent value for money, recommended purchase on BANGGOOD. of course !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2019

    piller kısa sürede geldi orjinal japon malı test ediyorum şuan

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2018

    Arrived well packaged within 10 days, great ! Cell weight is exactly 100g, so it could be a real 5200mAh type, and I am curious what the capacity measurement will tell...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2017

    Отличные аккумуляторы ! Емкость соответствует заявленной . Быстрая доставка , качественный сервис !!! Рекомендую !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2017

    Batteries are better quality than others brands. Package was very good. I'm satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2016

    This is the best protected 26650 battery you can get. I'm using it with my Convoy L6 flashlight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2019

    High value quality batteries!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.95
    • US$39.00
    • US$16.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$139.95
    • US$6.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$17.19
    • US$25.00
    • US$20.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.00
    • US$38.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99