Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 79 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/10/2020

    nice light for a decent price, don't expect to be able to light up your entire driveway, but good for smaller areas. I use it in my garage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2019

    Small and effective light for external use. I used it to put some light in front of my door. The wires are very thin and stiff.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    good finishing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2020

    All Bests

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2015

    Pros: Nice packed. Works fine. Cons: The wire is a little bit short. The collor of the wires is : brown and blue for power, black for earth. The black wire was not connected to the lamp housing. This is a serious prob. An other thing is the converter is glued with thermic glue. This is also a serious prob. These 2 probs brings me to a quality of 3 stars. Overall: If you are handy, you can fixed is your self. I've doen it. The case looks nice and the price good. I'll order an other because I need one more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2014

    The 110VAC power goes between the blue and brown leads. The yellow/green lead is still something of a mystery since it does not seem to be a chassis ground. There are no instructions in or on the box. When used on yellow or pale pink roses, this light makes them look snow white at night. There is a good chance the light temperature is a bit more than 3000K. Or it has a wonky CRI (Color Rendering Index). Mounting is one hole in the middle of the bracket flanked by two slots. The hole and slots are suitable for a 1/4 in bolt or screw. An inexpensive solution *if* color accuracy doesn't matter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2018

    Very disappointed with this Flood Light, one almost needs a lit candle, to see if it is on. I am a novice when it comes to LED lights, I have noticed that when in a comparison to Incadescent Lamps, that more Light can be obtained, with less Wattage, against an Incadescent light. I therefore expected that 10W LED would give considerable illumination, but sadly I was wrong. I will have to re-evalute my requirements, and procure stronger more powerful lamps. OZturner.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2017

    Wire is short, no instructions. Brown and blue are the 2 supply wires, green with yellow stripe is ground wire. I estimate light output is about equal to that of a 5W globe LED bulb - still suitable for what I have in mind so no complaint. unit seems reasonable quality for the price. ground was properly connected to the metal case on the unit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2018

    Overally good value for money but only if you replace the "driver". One used is a capacitor dropper with no earth. it gives 12v in reference to mains voltage (240) not earth.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2018

    Wired it up into a lamp to test it (it's destined for a 240V e-bike) and I have to say it puts out a respectable level of light for such a low cost unit.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.69
    • US$14.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$72.86
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.81
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99