Reviews des clients

Ecrire un commentaire
  • Tous les Commentaires (286)
  • Image (50)
  • Vidéo (0)
  • Toutes les Étoiles
    • Toutes les Étoiles(286)
    • 5 Étoile(236)
    • 4 Étoile(29)
    • 3 Étoile(12)
    • 2 Étoile(2)
    • 1 Étoile(7)
Trier par:
Commentaire Top
  • Commentaire Top
  • Le plus utile
  • Le plus récent
Avis uniquement de votre pays (France)
|
Afficher l'original

Une partie de la critique a été traduite automatiquement.

  • 24/03/2021

    Le colis est arrivé à l'heure. La machine est vraiment amusante, elle atteint une vitesse assez élevée pour la taille, la vitesse est proportionnelle, plus vous pressez la gâchette de la télécommande plus il va vite. Le seul défaut, qui ne peut cependant pas être invoqué au prix de vente de cet article, est la direction proportionnelle. J'ai essayé à l'intérieur de la maison et ayant un plancher lisse, il glisse un peu «si vous exagérer avec le gaz, au lieu de cela, il va à l'extérieur, c'est une merveille, il va également sur la pelouse, mais seulement si l'herbe n'est pas très élevé. la télécommande nécessite 2 piles AA (non incluses) au lieu de la machine est rechargeable et dispose d'une batterie intégrée, elle est rechargée par un usb("spécial") qui est connecté au PC et à la machine, Et quand le voyant du câble s'éteint, il est chargé. la batterie dure environ 15min et la charge 1/2 heures. Entièrement satisfait du produit, tout simplement amusant.

    Commentaires (5)
    Afficher l'original
  • 28/01/2021

    génial petit rc! expédition est venu à l'heure trop! Accélérateur proportionnel, et virages brusques! accélère et se lance hors des rampes grand trop!! parfait pour une piste mini salon! J'en achète d'autres !

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 29/12/2021

    Super super rapide expédition!!!Excellent prix de vente!!!La voiture n'a pas de roues vertes ou bleues!!...La voiture est venue avec des jantes vertes et des pneus en caoutchouc noir contrairement à la description montre et dire!Autrement dit, il semble que la voiture de rc cool!!! attendre pour tester et espérer que tout fonctionne comme il se doit!!..!Venue avec chargeur USB pour la batterie intégrée!!A télécommande sans batteries...Semble comme le corps sur la voiture peut-être un lil lâche et peut avoir du mal à rester sur!!!Nous saurons éventuellement après Testez-le ! ! ! ! Merci Banggood!

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 25/06/2020

    c'est plus rapide que je ne le pensais

    Commentaires (3)
    Afficher l'original
  • 10/09/2020

    Impressionnantes petites voitures, le plaisir pour la famille et le temps de jeu est également bon. La livraison a été rapide, mais une boîte a été endommagée et le câble de charge manquait.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 08/11/2021

    J'ai eu et j'ai plusieurs voitures rc de l'échelle 1/32. Celui-ci en particulier remplit parfaitement sa tâche, tout comme les véhicules que j'ai qui coûtent plus de 6 ou 7 fois plus cher. L'accélérateur est proportionnel, avec un gradient très intuitif et lisse. la vitesse de déplacement minimale est très lente et la vitesse de pointe plus que de rechange pour la taille qu'il a, à pleine vitesse il se sent ingouvernable, cette échelle est idéale pour jouer dans le salon / salle à manger, Même sur le dessus d'un lit double, vous avez un bon moment. Temps d'utilisation. env. 20min. Ça dépend de la vitesse et des manœuvres. Le temps de charge. env. 20/25min. L'adhérence des pneus (non amovible) est parfaite!! sur sol en grès glissant, vous pouvez toujours aller vite avec le contrôle. Sur moquette, son rayon de braquage se ferme sensiblement, ce qui augmente considérablement sa capacité de manœuvre. Sa direction n'est pas proportionnelle, même ainsi. Sa manœuvre est très douce et intuitive. Le connecteur de charge de la voiture est sous le boîtier, totalement inaccessible sans manipulation de la carrosserie, quelque chose de totalement évitable juste en perçant dans le boîtier pour exposer le port de charge, qui est très petit et doit être traité avec soin.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 09/01/2022

    Programmation à distance de l'émetteur : 1. Allumez, code de paire, appuyez longuement sur 2s pour entrer dans le mode de programmation personnalisé, la lumière LED clignote à ce moment, allumez l'interrupteur d'alimentation, le voyant est allumé 2. Après avoir entré la programmation personnalisée, appuyez sur les touches avant, arrière, gauche et droite pour démontrer la programmation du programme, vous pouvez combiner les, tels que: avant + gauche / droite, arrière + gauche / droite, l'action passe à 1 mode compte, un total de 14 modes peuvent être réglés, Chaque Le temps du mode est la durée du bouton, pas plus de 5 minutes. Pendant le processus de programmation, les LEDs clignotent, et les boutons sont pressés pour être toujours allumés. 3. Appuyez brièvement sur le bouton de démonstration à nouveau, et la voiture à télécommande effectuera la démonstration d'action selon le mode à son tour. 4. Maintenir: Si vous êtes passé au mode de programmation, appuyez sur le bouton sans fonction, la LED quittera automatiquement le mode de programmation après avoir clignoté 10, et la présentation restera la dernière commande. 5. Pendant la démonstration, appuyez sur la touche de fonction d'avant en arrière. La démo s'arrête et appuyez sur le bouton de démo pour re-présenter 6. Redémarrez, s'il n'y a pas d'alimentation, il ne sera pas sauvé, réactivez et puis reprogrammez Forfait inclus: 1x voiture rc 1x émetteur 1x chargeur

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 01/08/2021

    Convient comme un cadeau

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 20/11/2020

    Il a fallu 7 jours pour atteindre ma maison. 1 semaine d'expédition comme il a dit. Une fois que j'ai mis les piles AA (non incluses) dans la télécommande, j'ai pu l'allumer. J'ai allumé la voiture et elle s'est rapidement reliée à la télécommande. La voiture avance, marche arrière, gauche, droite. C'est rapide ! J'ai testé la portée et il est allé 100 pieds.

    Commentaires (2)
    Afficher l'original
  • 01/05/2020

    mauvais shipping boites en très mauvaise condition

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Aller à la page

    Vous pourriez être intéressé par

    recommendation for you
    • 16,30€
    • 56,05€
    • 22,41€
    • 30,60€
    • 122,30€
    • 130,66€
    • 100,90€
    • 28,02€
    • 105,99€
    • 68,28€
    • 13,24€
    • 146,76€
    • 62,16€
    • 57,07€
    • 111,09€
    • 23,43€
    • 125,36€
    • 148,80€

Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 208 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (208)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(208)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/03/2021

    The package arrived on schedule. The machine is really fun, it reaches a high enough speed for the size, the speed is proportional, the more you squeeze the trigger of the remote the faster it goes. The only flaw, which, however, cannot be claimed at the price that this item is sold, is the proportional steering. I tried inside the house and having a smooth floor it slips a bit'if you exaggerate with the gas, instead it goes outside it is a wonder, it also goes on the lawn but only if the grass is not very high. the remote control requires 2 AA batteries (not included) instead the machine is rechargeable and has a built-in battery, it is recharged through a usb("special") that is connected to the PC and the machine, and when the cable light goes out it's charged. the battery lasts about 15min and the charge 1/2 hours. Fully satisfied with the product, just fun.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Super super fast shipping!!!Excellent sale price!!!Car doesn't have green or blue wheels!!...Car came with green rims and black rubber tires unlike description shows and say's!!!Other than that it seems like a cool lil rc car!!!!Can't wait to test out and hope everything operates as should!!..!Comes with USB charger for the built in battery!!Has remote control without batteries...Seems like the body on car maybe a lil loose and may have trouble staying on!!!We will know eventually after testing it!!!!Thank you Banggood!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    I have had and have several rc cars of scale 1/32. This one in particular fulfills its task perfectly, as do the vehicles I have that cost more than 6 or 7 times as much. The accelerator is proportional, with a very intuitive and smooth gradient. the minimum travel speed is very slow and the top speed more than spare for the size it has, at full speed it feels ungovernable, this scale is ideal for playing in the living room/room, Even on top of a double bed you have a good time. Time of use. approx. 20min. Depends on speed and maneuvers. The charging time. approx. 20/25min. The grip of the tires (not removable) is perfect!! on slippery stoneware floor you can still go fast with control. Over carpeting, its turning radius closes noticeably, greatly increasing its ability to manoeuvre. Its steering is not proportional, even so. Its maneuver is very smooth and intuitive. The car's charging connector is under the casing, totally inaccessible without handling the bodywork, something totally avoidable just by drilling into the casing to expose the charging port, which is very very small and has to be treated with care.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    Transmitter remote programming: 1. Power on, pair code, long press 2s to enter the custom programming mode, the LED light flashes at this time, turn on the power switch, the indicator light is on 2. After entering the custom programming, press the front, back, left and right keys to demonstrate the program programming, you can combine the , such as: front + left / right, back + left / right, the action changes to 1 mode count, a total of 14 modes can be set, each The time of the mode is the button duration, no more than 5 minutes. During the programming process, the LEDs are flashing, and the buttons are pressed to be always on. 3. Press the demo button again briefly, and the remote control car will perform the action demonstration according to the mode in turn. 4. Hold: If you have gone to the programming mode, press the no function button, the LED will automatically exit the programming mode after flashing 10, and the presentation will remain the last order. 5. During the demonstration, press the function key back and forth. The demo will stop and press the demo button to re-present 6. Restart, if there is no power, it will not be saved, re-energize and then re-program Package included: 1x rc car 1x transmitter 1x charger

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    This little buggy is a blast to drive indoors. It's tough and cheap. The transmitter has a high and low speed. On high speed the buggy can be a handfull but on low speed the handling is pretty good. The acceleration and top speed on high speed setting is quite impressive. This is my 4th buggy and i use the chassis to convert the Tamiya and Nikko Mini buggies (the 1/32 scale Junior series) into actual RC cars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    awesome little rc! shipping came on time too!Proportional throttle, and sharp turns! speeds up and launches off of ramps great too!! perfect for a mini living room track! I'm buying a few more of these!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    So far the best chassis from my collection of 1:32 rc cars. Better steering gear, softer plastic on the front arms, rear suspension can be adjusted. The button on the rc transmitter is not used, in other types it is used for acceleration mode.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Really nice! Better than 9115m that I had. Better tyres for indoor. Fast delivery to Greece 14days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    Amazing little RC car. I've jumped it, drove it on wood floor and carpet and my son's have both had lots of fun playing with this little car. The proportional throttle really makes this car work so well and its a great way to introduce kids (and adults) to proportional controls and their benefits. Its super fast at full throttle but still controllable, a light squeeze on the controller will make it go super slow and you can navigate a complex track very easily. Charging is super easy with the charger connecting directly into the car. My only wish is that they could fit a bigger battery in this as it's so addictive I could play with it all day!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    fun little car, the steering has a lag time that you have to het used to and only one speed compared to the less expensive Topacc 1/322. The fact you can see the red indicator light is a plus

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.98
    • US$54.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$259.00