Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1581)
  • Image (479)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1581)
    • 5 Star(1513)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/04/2021

    product is awesome, this is my seconed unit, first unit my brother kept from me. build quality premium, metallic dial and soft silicon strap in this price range it's so good. ordered on 30.03.2021 received on 17.04.2021 in chennai. In india delivery by Xpressbee (that can be tracked)and I have not paid any custom duty. advise always take shipping insurance and tarrif insurance at the time of purchase. In addition when you first connect with haylou app, firmware update will come. after updation you will get so many dials in dial setting. at last I am love with the product battery backup is also fine. you will get magnetic charger, manual and smartwatch. thanks banggood and haylou for such a beautiful product 😍✨

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    Product of great quality, very well finished and of an incredible beauty. However, Bangood did not meet the delivery deadline of 15 to 27 business days, it touch 54 business days to deliver. However, I am satisfied with the same. PS: I live in Brazil Great quality product, very well finished and amazing beauty. However, Bangood did not meet the 15 to 27 working days delivery deadline, it took 54 working days to deliver. However I am pleased with the product. Obs: I live in Brazil.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2020

    Price/Quality very good. However, the source used for submitting notifications has a lot to be desired, it could be something more beautiful. Battery level at least 14-17 days holds well with plenty of use. The BPM sensor appears to be good and reliable. Something they could fix is the fact that the ckal displayed on the main screen is only those accounted for through steps or running, if you do a bike workout for example the clock does not add the calories spent to the value displayed on the splash screen.

    Comments (17)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    A very good and cheap smart band. It's very comfortable and it doesn't feel heavy. It has great battery that lasts about 2 weeks and it doesn't feel cheap. The negatives are that the as far as I have it there was not any firmware update and it stuck at V000854. Sometimes it measure me sleeping but i think this happens because it is a little loose on my arm! Another issue I have is that the weather needs you to have google location accuracy on. Except those things I think is a great product for 30€ to 50€. Buy it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    Smart Watch very good. Lateral structure of it is metal, and the lower part of plastic. Display very good to see, even in the sun, because you can adjust the light of it. It has function of monitoring heart rate, pedometer, monitoring caloric expenditure on physical activities, function of changing and pauseing music, receiving notifications from external apps (ZAP and email for example) and the battery looks like it will last about 15 days. I thought he was very handsome. Soon I will review my YouTube channel, who wants to look for Consumer Tech there!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2020

    SUPER RECOMMEND!! Positive points: *Battery lasts more than 25 days *well fluid operating system *app well detailed *Known and recommended brand *pretty and discreet *has the function of changing the band *Top water resistance. I bathe and wash the dishes without taking it off. *BANGGOOD SUPPORT IS VERY GOOD. Negative points. *Step counter function and distance is not accurate. *should accept more Face watch.(hope Haylou updates this) *I should have bought a film as I didn't find it in my city(Own Opinion) I will keep taking care not to spider it Story summary: Best cost benefit I found.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2020

    The only dissatisfaction was about the time of sending the product to Brazil, I asked on 25/06 and posted only on 09/08. According to Bangood, due to problems with flights into the country... Product came in good condition and working well, is as per expected and specified by the original manufacturer.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2020

    Excellent product, arrived relatively fast considering the distance, approximately 15 days to Brazil. Great cost benefit Excellent quality Sensor accuracy very good I'm still testing, but in 3 days of use the battery has discharged only 10% with heart monitoring and active notifications all the time.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2020

    The product is of excellent quality, well built and with good functions. The sport mode is great, but it cannot be used together to exchange music. The app is simple indeed, but it houses the necessary functions. If you want your first smart watch, this will be a more than perfect option, if you have ever had a more top of mine, maybe you should consider another one. 😉

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2020

    Beautiful watch....pack came intact! But the weather forecast gets VERY wrong...... that's all, otherwise it works perfectly and I risk saying that there's a show on mi Band 5...... it's not universal it's in English but you can understand everything fine. Beautiful display....super recommend......even with the wrong weather forecast beeeemmm rsrs.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.58
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.23
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99